Sentosa Thread XLIV (44) - gryphon 44:1915 "I am nikon user...I use Nikon NC filter"

Heh, u get it book then let me know.. if not watching this week.. then another story.. maybe weekend go watch... :cool:

yklim said:
Heh, u get it book then let me know.. if not watching this week.. then another story.. maybe weekend go watch... :cool:

24th May 2006 (Wed)
GV Plaza 7pm

Who onz?

1) espn
2) yklim
3)
4)
5)
6)

I think the hoot hoot also wanna go... he was saying yesterday. u ask him lor

yklim said:
I think the hoot hoot also wanna go... he was saying yesterday. u ask him lor
SMS sent...

Bo lang reply sms... there's only 1 6 seater, and 1 5 seater near the back now... dunno by the time they reply still got a not... :bsmilie:

Sian... maybe wed I should just go shoot the nikon soccer babes.

ESPN ,the dvd working?

Errz said:
ESPN ,the dvd working?
Haven't test yet... yesterday tired......

Ok FB replied liao. MOR-DER ok, that makes 3 of us, now awaiting AB and the OIL-TANK.

nightwolf75 said:
woooooo... seksi lah! submit for shoot the nikonians! :thumbsup:

hmmm... quite a few people selling off the free D50 haversack... anyone wants mine? wanna give away the bag cos i already got a lowepro daypack. ;p
dun mind taking it :bsmilie:

Kopi/Teh orders:
1) MOR-DER -
2) FS G*** -
3) Comic G*** -
4) Kambing Soup -
5) Markccm - kopi O gao siew dai
6) Father-Of-1 -
7) Newbie - kopi siew dai

24th May 2006 (Wed)
GV Plaza 7pm

Who onz?

1) espn
2) yklim
3) markccm
4)
5)
6)

markccm said:
24th May 2006 (Wed)
GV Plaza 7pm

Who onz?

1) espn
2) yklim
3) markccm
4)
5)
6)

After that can go FS ..... :think:

Ooops... 6 seats all booked liao... no more space on that slot... will close the movie outing liao... pai seh to all who want to go... there are still slots on the same row, but not connected.. :sweat:

Why King wants to sell his D2X?

that is fast, the D2x out not long ago IIRC.

TMC said:
that is fast, the D2x out not long ago IIRC.

the King must always be at the cutting edge of technology... :thumbsup:

nightwolf75 said:
the King must always be at the cutting edge of technology... :thumbsup:
thats why he has a SHARP AXE!:bsmilie:

1 AXE is not enough, he needs 2 AXE, now he wants 3 AXES