Sentosa Thread XLIV (44) - gryphon 44:1915 "I am nikon user...I use Nikon NC filter"

nobody is in???

KNIGHT ONG said:
my side here look cloudy ... :(
Si beh sian.. mabby I go look for the HOOT HOOT.

Si beh gei siao lor.. now go and shoot wedding dinner also bo jio me...

I also go off liao... first time this week I go off on time.. ciaoz.
I is home!
I went e wedding show there lah. Saw Victoria wif e boyfriend.

Next time even aftyer i married i will still go attend wedding shows...
cheap registeration fee wif buffet and got chio models to see and freebies ;)
Just too bad caanot shoot e wedding fashion show

nightwolf75 said:
moaning... wasted sia... today weather so good. :bheart:

thot morning was your area cleaning period...

ernest_ted said:
thot morning was your area cleaning period...

just finished area cleaning... phew... :sweatsm:

<so silent, ants walking sounds like 1 battalion marching...>

gryphon said:
it can be cheaper if you know the models' agent haha

gryphon said:
the one held in taka? not bad, cheap cheap... food included. :thumbsup:

I am finally back :bsmilie:

New LCD, New keyboard :lovegrin:

and I am loving the new 13" macbook.

TMC said:

RICH... :thumbsup:

TMC said:

RICH... :thumbsup:

Lich what lich? waiting for them to come out with a larger macbook. The black one looks really cool.

Si beh gei siao... :thumbsup:

King, later the rich pro coming fetch us hor?

yklim said:
I told him to fetch you direct... me hitching hike from kristlbel instead... cos I arrange with her outside, RICH pro drop me PM but I just got it only :bsmilie:

I PM you RICH pro's number.

oic... so good... sit char bo car...

yklim said:

remember to bring the CD if it is ready .. bobman tfcd .. ;)

I told him to fetch you direct... me hitching hike from kristlbel instead... cos I arrange with her outside, RICH pro drop me PM but I just got it only :bsmilie:

I PM you RICH pro's number.

just got RICH pro PM ... :think:

goodnite....got to wake up v early.

*yawnsss