KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 19, 2006 #302 espn said: Last call before I open up the last car pass to the public. Click to expand... Now I knew my driver got the 1755 .. :bsmilie:
espn said: Last call before I open up the last car pass to the public. Click to expand... Now I knew my driver got the 1755 .. :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered May 19, 2006 #303 KNIGHT ONG said: Now I knew my driver got the 1755 .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Now then you know? :bsmilie: Guess nobody wants the car pass liao right? Then I throw to the floor liao.
KNIGHT ONG said: Now I knew my driver got the 1755 .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Now then you know? :bsmilie: Guess nobody wants the car pass liao right? Then I throw to the floor liao.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 19, 2006 #304 espn said: Now then you know? :bsmilie: Guess nobody wants the car pass liao right? Then I throw to the floor liao. Click to expand... kns .. tell me wanna test lens tmr .. :sticktong
espn said: Now then you know? :bsmilie: Guess nobody wants the car pass liao right? Then I throw to the floor liao. Click to expand... kns .. tell me wanna test lens tmr .. :sticktong
E eugenep Senior Member May 19, 2006 #305 espn said: Now then you know? :bsmilie: Guess nobody wants the car pass liao right? Then I throw to the floor liao. Click to expand... i want i want~ ;p
espn said: Now then you know? :bsmilie: Guess nobody wants the car pass liao right? Then I throw to the floor liao. Click to expand... i want i want~ ;p
R rebbot Senior Member May 19, 2006 #307 espn said: All car passes successfully given away !!! :thumbsup: Click to expand... I go by your place at around 4AM then we go find MOR-DER? MOR-DER treat breakfast, can bo? :bsmilie:
espn said: All car passes successfully given away !!! :thumbsup: Click to expand... I go by your place at around 4AM then we go find MOR-DER? MOR-DER treat breakfast, can bo? :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member May 19, 2006 #308 rebbot said: I go by your place at around 4AM then we go find MOR-DER? MOR-DER treat breakfast, can bo? :bsmilie: Click to expand... breakfast... no problem... my place got 24 hr kopitiam..
rebbot said: I go by your place at around 4AM then we go find MOR-DER? MOR-DER treat breakfast, can bo? :bsmilie: Click to expand... breakfast... no problem... my place got 24 hr kopitiam..
E espn Deregistered May 19, 2006 #309 yklim said: breakfast... no problem... my place got 24 hr kopitiam.. Click to expand... 4am? I still want to sleep one leh.
yklim said: breakfast... no problem... my place got 24 hr kopitiam.. Click to expand... 4am? I still want to sleep one leh.
G gryphon Senior Member May 19, 2006 #310 espn said: 4am? I still want to sleep one leh. Click to expand... NVM lah... during Big Walk, you do sleep walking lor :bsmilie:
espn said: 4am? I still want to sleep one leh. Click to expand... NVM lah... during Big Walk, you do sleep walking lor :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered May 19, 2006 #311 gryphon said: NVM lah... during Big Walk, you do sleep walking lor :bsmilie: Click to expand... Big Walk go there must walk one meh? :think:
gryphon said: NVM lah... during Big Walk, you do sleep walking lor :bsmilie: Click to expand... Big Walk go there must walk one meh? :think:
Y yklim Senior Member May 19, 2006 #312 espn said: 4am? I still want to sleep one leh. Click to expand... Need to sleep one meh...
E espn Deregistered May 19, 2006 #313 yklim said: Need to sleep one meh... Click to expand... I need my beauty sleep mah... Tomorrow still onz? FS G*** just now SMS me leh.
yklim said: Need to sleep one meh... Click to expand... I need my beauty sleep mah... Tomorrow still onz? FS G*** just now SMS me leh.
R rebbot Senior Member May 19, 2006 #314 espn said: 4am? I still want to sleep one leh. Click to expand... but u tell me u need to reach by 5:30am?
espn said: 4am? I still want to sleep one leh. Click to expand... but u tell me u need to reach by 5:30am?
Y yklim Senior Member May 19, 2006 #315 espn said: I need my beauty sleep mah... Tomorrow still onz? FS G*** just now SMS me leh. Click to expand... On lor...
espn said: I need my beauty sleep mah... Tomorrow still onz? FS G*** just now SMS me leh. Click to expand... On lor...
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 19, 2006 #316 piangz.... just saw FS guru's sms... almost died laughing in my car... :bsmilie: u folks have fun on sunday.. darn... tempted to go.... Go ................ No Go ......
piangz.... just saw FS guru's sms... almost died laughing in my car... :bsmilie: u folks have fun on sunday.. darn... tempted to go.... Go ................ No Go ......
E espn Deregistered May 19, 2006 #317 nightwolf75 said: piangz.... just saw FS guru's sms... almost died laughing in my car... :bsmilie: u folks have fun on sunday.. darn... tempted to go.... Go ................ No Go ...... Click to expand... Like that tomorrow nothing to shoot already
nightwolf75 said: piangz.... just saw FS guru's sms... almost died laughing in my car... :bsmilie: u folks have fun on sunday.. darn... tempted to go.... Go ................ No Go ...... Click to expand... Like that tomorrow nothing to shoot already
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 19, 2006 #318 espn said: Like that tomorrow nothing to shoot already Click to expand... jonson ducks in the morning lor? :think:
espn said: Like that tomorrow nothing to shoot already Click to expand... jonson ducks in the morning lor? :think:
E espn Deregistered May 19, 2006 #320 nightwolf75 said: jonson ducks in the morning lor? :think: Click to expand... ZZzzzzzz