Sentosa Thread XLIV (44) - gryphon 44:1915 "I am nikon user...I use Nikon NC filter"

All so early ... tmr shootout is ON .. :bsmilie:

i is in.
Just_Cuz_12.gif

KNIGHT ONG said:
No choice... set up conference for ppl ma... now it's done.. can shake leg liao..

KNIGHT ONG said:
Yeah, details pls...

Good morning STG, I is IN!!!

eawtan said:
Still on MC ??
No leh, I can get if I want, but now in office.

Btw, Big Walk car pass left 1 more, if nobody taking then I will open up to the floor.

No leh, I can get if I want, but now in office.

Btw, Big Walk car pass left 1 more, if nobody taking then I will open up to the floor.
tot u claiming your off??

yklim said:
tot u claiming your off??
Yeah but yesterday never login to office, cannot make my OIL claim. Sian.. now think can only clear on 29th liao. Sigh.

Sunday weather forecast

Late morning and early afternoon showers with thunder over few areas.

Yeah but yesterday never login to office, cannot make my OIL claim. Sian.. now think can only clear on 29th liao. Sigh.

But can still claim 2nd/3rd MC ... :confused:

ernest_ted said:
Sunday weather forecast

It's ok... me won't be out in the open. :bsmilie:

eawtan said:
But can still claim 2nd/3rd MC ... :confused:
I'm left with 13 days of MC to clear... :sweat:

ernest_ted said:
mayb i hide under UT...he he
Don't worry, one of his underwear can cover the whole of national stadium liao :thumbsup:

ernest_ted said:
Sunday weather forecast

Sounds bad... storm gear then?

ernest_ted said:
rebbot, i suppose u will be coming down from CTE...
get into PIE @ around Wampoa flyover heading towards changi Airport
from PIE exit to Aljunied road and head towards Guillemard
Becareful @ Aljunied rd coz of extensive road works.
So u turn right to Guillemard go straight to Nicoll Highway.
At the highway left filter to Studiam..

Thanks mate! :cool:

Furball is in. Weekend is finally here. :vhappy:

furball said:
Furball is in. Weekend is finally here. :vhappy:
Still got 8 hours to go leh :(