Sentosa Thread XLIV (44) - gryphon 44:1915 "I am nikon user...I use Nikon NC filter"

Just want to ask, did anyone tried the hot air balloon at Bugis? Now $16.10. Dun know if the view nice or not. I am thinking to fly up there at ard 7pm and shoot some landscape. If the view not nice, then dun want to waste the $16.10.

Bernard Ong said:
Just want to ask, did anyone tried the hot air balloon at Bugis? Now $16.10. Dun know if the view nice or not. I am thinking to fly up there at ard 7pm and shoot some landscape. If the view not nice, then dun want to waste the $16.10.
I had the voucher for 30% off for the Baloony thingie.

I is home, on MC. :(

Maybe later go NSC clean CCD and then go TK. :(

Huh, thought u going NSC tmr ?

MC is good

wa...enjoy life.. shiok..

furball said:
Huh, thought u going NSC tmr ?
Not in office how to take leave tomorrow? :dunno: So probably later lor. Dust bunny big big...

nightwolf75 said:
why not? :sweat:

Neh, not very keen, especially when the principal was someone who wears her pjs to school everyday ...
lol.gif

Not in office how to take leave tomorrow? :dunno: So probably later lor. Dust bunny big big...

Hais, maybe ask AB to help me get rid of the elephant from my ccd then.

furball said:
Neh, not very keen, especially when the principal was someone who wears her pjs to school everyday ...
lol.gif

Hais, maybe ask AB to help me get rid of the elephant from my ccd then.
I wait for you at NSC lor...

Anyway I might not go out... feeling very tired...

sleep more... :devil:

I also want to MC lei, pass me some germs, ESPN.

Bernard Ong said:
I also want to MC lei, pass me some germs, ESPN.
Hahaha... you mouth to mouth with me lor...pass you all you want :bsmilie:

Yeeeee, all my hairs stand up after seeing your post.:rolleyes:

furball said:
lol.gif

different principal liao... its a guy now. :bsmilie:

Huh, my camera at home lor. Never mind lah ... U stay home and rest.
I go home try to get it out again. :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
different principal liao... its a guy now. :bsmilie:

I know that is why i say "was"

furball said:
Huh, my camera at home lor. Never mind lah ... U stay home and rest.
I go home try to get it out again. :cry:

I know that is why i say "was"
You can hitch a hike home from NW. I can meet you at NSC around 4.30 if you want or around 5.

Nvm lah, cant make it on time. U go ahead lor.
Actually u should stay home and rest.