Sentosa Thread XLIV (44) - gryphon 44:1915 "I am nikon user...I use Nikon NC filter"

I hope the rain wash away the car... or halfway the rain become JAUGGERNAUTs...

then i get Storm to help me lor.

KNIGHT ONG said:
The horses there especially likes Ah neh .. :bsmilie:
wa.. lidat must ask him sit different table liao

huh huh? where got...

markccm said:
y u all so racist?

good thing is meant for your ownconsumption mah .. so we sit nest table and let u have all the fun lor .. :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
good thing is meant for your ownconsumption mah .. so we sit nest table and let u have all the fun lor .. :devil:

standby call ambulance in case something happen to me hor.

i dun wanna die..... :sweat:

markccm said:
standby call ambulance in case something happen to me hor.

i dun wanna die..... :sweat:

dun worry ... they will help you with all your NEEDS ... :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Yeah lor, we must ask the DJ to play a different song for him :devil:

wat song? neh neh ni poo poo??

yklim said:
wat song? neh neh ni poo poo??
Hahah that one you sing to him can liao :thumbsup:

No worry .. I will inform DJ that he is a chinese indiano ... :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
No worry .. I will inform DJ that he is a chinese indiano ... :thumbsup:
Steady, FS G*** tio si FS G*** :thumbsup:

markccm said:
me think i is dead :cry:
You is dead? Then how come you can still online? Ghost ah? Or Mustafa also got hell + internet?

Shh..... that is classified information.

if u know that, i will need to kill u.

markccm said:
Shh..... that is classified information.

if u know that, i will need to kill u.
Kill me? Buy Mustafa don't sell ghosts!

Sian... tio screwed in the backside... sigh... life is hard as a pay-drawer...when will I be able to issue pay and screw others? :(

Waah.....how long and how wide is that screw? :bigeyes:

King`s pictures are everywhere.
letgo21tj.jpg