E espn Deregistered May 18, 2006 #221 nightwolf75 said: good grief... u really bought it? :what: *no wonder their shelves suddenly got so many tall boxes....* Click to expand... :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
nightwolf75 said: good grief... u really bought it? :what: *no wonder their shelves suddenly got so many tall boxes....* Click to expand... :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 18, 2006 #222 espn said: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... really... no kidding. for once their shelves were stuffed with lenses when i was there just now... so, one of it is urs ah? bring along on sat hor? ;p
espn said: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... really... no kidding. for once their shelves were stuffed with lenses when i was there just now... so, one of it is urs ah? bring along on sat hor? ;p
F furball Senior Member May 18, 2006 #223 espn said: Helpers for Big Walk, Nikon is providing car pass for the parking. Please get them from me before Big Walk. Click to expand... Can I pass the car pass to my driver ? KNIGHT ONG said: jia liat liao .. look likes I got to take 240 ... :sweat: Click to expand... 240 wouldnt get u there. Only serves Jurong ... haa haa *Ask ET if can tong bang you also ?*
espn said: Helpers for Big Walk, Nikon is providing car pass for the parking. Please get them from me before Big Walk. Click to expand... Can I pass the car pass to my driver ? KNIGHT ONG said: jia liat liao .. look likes I got to take 240 ... :sweat: Click to expand... 240 wouldnt get u there. Only serves Jurong ... haa haa *Ask ET if can tong bang you also ?*
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 18, 2006 #224 sigh .. I am going out to buy double side tape to mount my studio portrait photo onto the mounting board .. cya later .. :sweatsm:
sigh .. I am going out to buy double side tape to mount my studio portrait photo onto the mounting board .. cya later .. :sweatsm:
M markccm Deregistered May 18, 2006 #225 espn said: If you paying, I onz you. :thumbsup: Click to expand... i no $ to reat u lah. but if u have it with u now, i meet u tonite for dinner to collect lor. on boh?
espn said: If you paying, I onz you. :thumbsup: Click to expand... i no $ to reat u lah. but if u have it with u now, i meet u tonite for dinner to collect lor. on boh?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 18, 2006 #227 whoopeee.... pang kang liao... go back home and play with my son!
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 18, 2006 #228 nightwolf75 said: whoopeee.... pang kang liao... go back home and play with my son! Click to expand... so early ??
nightwolf75 said: whoopeee.... pang kang liao... go back home and play with my son! Click to expand... so early ??
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 18, 2006 #229 nightwolf75 said: whoopeee.... pang kang liao... go back home and play with my son! Click to expand... 60 mins to go.....*yawnsss
nightwolf75 said: whoopeee.... pang kang liao... go back home and play with my son! Click to expand... 60 mins to go.....*yawnsss
G gryphon Senior Member May 18, 2006 #230 ESPN... can bring me a Nikon T-shirt... I walk wif u all :embrass:
K Koelsch Senior Member May 18, 2006 #231 nightwolf75 said: whoopeee.... pang kang liao... go back home and play with my son! Click to expand... LOL this sounds so cute. anyway who took the picture of lkm? ;p he always hide somewhere becomes lost in the picture.
nightwolf75 said: whoopeee.... pang kang liao... go back home and play with my son! Click to expand... LOL this sounds so cute. anyway who took the picture of lkm? ;p he always hide somewhere becomes lost in the picture.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 18, 2006 #232 gryphon said: ESPN... can bring me a Nikon T-shirt... I walk wif u all :embrass: Click to expand... saturday morning you On ... rite ?
gryphon said: ESPN... can bring me a Nikon T-shirt... I walk wif u all :embrass: Click to expand... saturday morning you On ... rite ?
G gryphon Senior Member May 18, 2006 #234 KNIGHT ONG said: saturday morning you On ... rite ? Click to expand... I want to... but cant liao. Got appointment at hotel, will be too rush
KNIGHT ONG said: saturday morning you On ... rite ? Click to expand... I want to... but cant liao. Got appointment at hotel, will be too rush
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 18, 2006 #235 home i is.... haiz... boy-boy is sleeping now... can't play with him.
S scanner Senior Member May 18, 2006 #236 nightwolf75 said: home i is.... haiz... boy-boy is sleeping now... can't play with him. Click to expand... Liew.. everyday want to play with your boy boy.... Wait till he learn how to walk and run ..... you will be super bo eng...:bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: home i is.... haiz... boy-boy is sleeping now... can't play with him. Click to expand... Liew.. everyday want to play with your boy boy.... Wait till he learn how to walk and run ..... you will be super bo eng...:bsmilie:
G gryphon Senior Member May 18, 2006 #237 KNIGHT ONG said: saturday morning you On ... rite ? Click to expand... JNET please take over me
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 18, 2006 #238 scanner said: Liew.. everyday want to play with your boy boy.... Wait till he learn how to walk and run ..... you will be super bo eng...:bsmilie: Click to expand... aiyo..he 1st timer meh....very thing is fresh :bsmilie:
scanner said: Liew.. everyday want to play with your boy boy.... Wait till he learn how to walk and run ..... you will be super bo eng...:bsmilie: Click to expand... aiyo..he 1st timer meh....very thing is fresh :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 18, 2006 #239 ernest_ted said: aiyo..he 1st timer meh....very thing is fresh :bsmilie: Click to expand... wah lau... say until like dat... :embrass:
ernest_ted said: aiyo..he 1st timer meh....very thing is fresh :bsmilie: Click to expand... wah lau... say until like dat... :embrass: