Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

He
I'm not lich, the one that's lich is scanne.r

Heng, I'm not scanne.r. :sweat:
I'm scanner de poor chap. ;p

Maybe I will drop by to meet you guys.
Anyway, anyone have any idea whether Funnan still sell those 15 inch monitor filter?

furball said:
Wasted ... Anyway, they change school uniform again u know? getting worst each time. :bsmilie:

Huh? They change uniform again? U got photos? Show me lei.;) Ha, interested to see.

Will03 said:
hahhaa............................. :embrass:

its not too late.... :bsmilie:

btw, Big Walk lao jiao.... where can i park ah? i know the roads are closed. :embrass:

acidbyte said:
Join BIG WALK with NIKON 1Ds MARK II, ask king for Nikon sticker to stick over your camera can liaos.
my camera is brandless... but I can stick a DELL logo!

scanner said:
He

Heng, I'm not scanne.r. :sweat:
I'm scanner de poor chap. ;p

Maybe I will drop by to meet you guys.
Anyway, anyone have any idea whether Funnan still sell those 15 inch monitor filter?
I buy before in Sim Lim. But Challenger sure have, I have seen before.

gryphon said:
I buy before in Sim Lim. But Challenger sure have, I have seen before.
can try chamoxa.

Bernard Ong said:
Huh? They change uniform again? U got photos? Show me lei.;) Ha, interested to see.

Pics, no have lah ... bottoms are the same. Top change to light blue. Yucky. :bsmilie:

Bored. Dun feel like doing work liaos. Weekend is here. :devil:

nightwolf75 said:

btw, Big Walk lao jiao.... where can i park ah? i know the roads are closed. :embrass:
Go in before 6 and you can still park.

KNIGHT ONG said:
please get ready some photos for those gals shot at Bobman .. :)

yup.. he pm me liao.. will pass to him or u once i get it done.. hee:embrass:

nightwolf75 said:

u can go in to park before the road are closed .. :D

I havn't pass Melody her photos at Chinese Garden. :embrass:
U all pass to her yet?

gryphon said:
I havn't pass Melody her photos at Chinese Garden. :embrass:
U all pass to her yet?
Me neither. Let me know when you going to pass it ot her.

I dun know how to pass her .. shoot in slide ya .. :bsmilie:

U guys passed her e studio ones yet? I didnt even see anyone post e studio shots :cry:

K.O.M.A strikes again....

KNIGHT ONG said:
I dun know how to pass her .. shoot in slide ya .. :bsmilie:
Scan lor :sticktong

gryphon said:
U guys passed her e studio ones yet? I didnt even see anyone post e studio shots :cry:
My studio shots lousy, so I never pass her yet :cry: When you passing her let me know, I tompang you pass her mine also.

My studio shoot also CBD .. :(

KNIGHT ONG said:
My studio shoot also CBD .. :(
Yeah lor that night we all sit at the studio and cry :cry: