Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

Don't worry. Your FS skills already KO a lot of people :bsmilie:

I onli knows 2 tricks .. :devil: :bsmilie: :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
I onli knows 2 tricks .. :devil: :bsmilie: :sticktong
But a lot of patterns :devil:

Do not lie to me... I know... :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:blah: :wink:
:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

KO... the FS is calling you... 8GB.. 8GB... 8GB :thumbsup:

guys.. ask u something (for NIKON)

if wan to set up 3 slave flash, and not using the internal flash of the cam..
need to use cable or transmitter rite ?
which cable n transmitter to use ?

Nikon Big walk registration open liaos !!! :vhappy:

damn, I dun have my cam serial number. :complain:

Will03 said:
guys.. ask u something (for NIKON)

if wan to set up 3 slave flash, and not using the internal flash of the cam..
need to use cable or transmitter rite ?
which cable n transmitter to use ?
Wah Will03 Wedding PRO coming over to nikon ah? :thumbsup:

Cables got SC17, 18, 28, 29 need to attach to an AS-5 IIRC

Transmitter got SU-800, SU-4 (still requires a flash on the cam), or normal IR trigger.

furball said:

at where???

furball said:

All my serials are inside my brain.. hahaha ;p already reigstered liao. ;)

Wah Will03 Wedding PRO coming over to nikon ah? :thumbsup:

Cables got SC17, 18, 28, 29 need to attach to an AS-5 IIRC

Transmitter got SU-800, SU-4 (still requires a flash on the cam), or normal IR trigger.

ok.. thanks..

but erm.. wats the diff between the different cables ?

so if i use a SU-800, i dun need the on cam flash rite ?

any idea the prices for them ?

Will03 said:
ok.. thanks..

but erm.. wats the diff between the different cables ?

so if i use a SU-800, i dun need the on cam flash rite ?

any idea the prices for them ?
Different cables different functionality, SC-29 got 2 IR AF-ssist, etc blah blah.

SU-800 can only trigger SB-600/800.

Cables vary from $80~$120

SU-800 @ $440 (from TMC)
SU-4 (attached to flash, still requries a flash to trigger them) @ $125 ?
IR Trigger (flash set to slave mode) @ $69 from MO by UT.

Different cables different functionality, SC-29 got 2 IR AF-ssist, etc blah blah.

SU-800 @ $440 (from TMC)

ok.. thanks......... :D

All my serials are inside my brain.. hahaha ;p already reigstered liao. ;)

I not King lor ... registered with 4600 ... :bsmilie:

SU-800 @ $440 (from TMC)

hmm........ paiseh ar.. ask u one more qn..

so if using 3 slave flashes without cam flash... i can use cable rite ?
which means i nedd 3 cables ?
and how is the 3 cables connected to the cam ?

hmm... shall i go big walk.... :think:

wah... will03 wanna go nikon arh? :what:

Will03 said:
hmm........ paiseh ar.. ask u one more qn..

so if using 3 slave flashes without cam flash... i can use cable rite ?
which means i nedd 3 cables ?
and how is the 3 cables connected to the cam ?
There's a sync like AS-5 I cannot remember the model exactly, the parts/accessories booklet are at home.

nightwolf75 said:

hahhaa............................. :embrass:

There's a sync like AS-5 I cannot remember the model exactly, the parts/accessories booklet are at home.

ic...........ok lah.. thanks.. :D

nightwolf75 said:

He finally saw the light :devil: