Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

Yah lor..King uses his sets of disposable D2Xs, after shooting each wedding, he will throw away his aXe then just take his 8GB CFs with him.

gryphon said:
:mad2: Weddings are so ex :sweat:
Anyone wanna contribute to my wedding funds :what:

I find something for u ... let u know later when confirm ... ;)
Reply my sms hor.

home i Is.....

gryphon getting married ah? :)

my area also walkover. whoppee.

nightwolf75 said:
home i Is.....

gryphon getting married ah? :)

my area also walkover. whoppee.

i gotta go and VOTE! argghhhhhhhhh

just saw the worker`s party interview clips on CNA, looks like another *** walkover all over the island

TMC said:
just saw the worker`s party interview clips on CNA, looks like another *** walkover all over the island

Since 1988 .. *** this year cannot take power on nomination day .. :sweat:

Our PM will be very busy so he got no time to walk about ... :sweat:

I didnt even know SG got more than 2 parties until last nite :bsmilie:

SER-LAN-GOON need to vote?

come over and shoot :p. my turn for servicing. back when I have my PB back

acidbyte said:
SER-LAN-GOON need to vote?

Haha .. my colleague who is the ser-lang-koon town council chairman will be taking his long vocation leave starting today until election day .... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
you knows wat I means ?? :think: :dunno: ;)
Yeah, you telling me you want the 8GB CF ma :thumbsup:

gryphon said:
:mad2: Weddings are so ex :sweat:
Anyone wanna contribute to my wedding funds :what:

Hi Gryphon, When is your big day? I can share my experience with you.:cool:

alAmak! 5:05pm liaos..pang kang liaos!!!
Just_Cuz_28.gif
"worked" extra 5 mins.

Bernard Ong said:
Hi Gryphon, When is your big day? I can share my experience with you.:cool:
Ghost! :bsmilie:
Date not fixed yet, sometime mid or late next year :dunno:

Wedding solitare, wedding bands, 4-dot-gold already *faint*
Wedding packages nearly 5K :sweat:

not forgetting, downpayment for house, renovation, furniture... :rolleyes:

TMC said:
I no need to vote...

Bishan-Toa Payoh, Holland-Bukit Timah, Hong Kah, Marine Parade, Jurong, Tanjong Pagar & West Coast GRCs have been declared walkovers