Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

yklim said:
Dun anyhow screw lah... kiss is enough..

hmmm..screwing an apple. That's new. I've seen pie but apple kinda hard.

yklim said:
Dun anyhow screw lah... kiss is enough..
Sian... apple so much problem, maybe I go find the shop I purchased from and get them to register the apple care for me.... :think:

Kiss is fun, but screwing is better :bsmilie: Yesterday UT go Q hor.. mai siao siao.

acidbyte said:
I just came back from Bishan lor then heading to Toa Payoh to lunch with ex-collegues..then i will be freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Taking my gear out see got anything to shoot shoot anot.
Bo jio... buay steady lah!

I was jogging at Bishan park then i came home lor.

Time for me to head out folks. Will be in the City Hall area in the evening, now heading to Toa Payoh. Byeeeeee.

Sian... apple so much problem, maybe I go find the shop I purchased from and get them to register the apple care for me.... :think:

Kiss is fun, but screwing is better :bsmilie: Yesterday UT go Q hor.. mai siao siao.
Haha, UT go Q... sure bo..
Anyway he go and we go is different lor... Morever we got FS GURU to lead us leh... :devil:

yklim said:
Haha, UT go Q... sure bo..
Anyway he go and we go is different lor... Morever we got FS GURU to lead us leh... :devil:
Mai siao siao hor... :nono:

yklim said:
No need to siao lah.. he confirm lose u... haha...
Basket... I good boi hor..... I only learn from FS G***. :thumbsup:

errr .. since when ?? :dunno:

you auto gears .... needs to teach meh ?? :sticktong

Please lah... dun make me :ipuke: "good boi"... haha...

Wah lao... you all tarnish my reputation only... :nono: I go FS with you all is scared MOR-DER drunk, then nobody bring him home ok... I so steady you all say me until like that...

I'm a :angel:

Wah lao... you all tarnish my reputation only... :nono: I go FS with you all is scared MOR-DER drunk, then nobody bring him home ok... I so steady you all say me until like that...

Yes king Yes king.. thank you ar..... u r so good to me...:lovegrin:

Yeah , just waiting for opportunity for him to be drunk so you can take him home and .....

eawtan said:
Yeah , just waiting for opportunity for him to be drunk so you can take him home and .....
Please lor :nono: I no need to do such things one.. MOR-DER always willing to follow me home :lovegrin:

I will be shifting my office to another place next month .. sian 1/2 ... :(

Please lor :nono: I no need to do such things one.. MOR-DER always willing to follow me home :lovegrin:

ISIT ???? :think:

Last week I saw some1 kissing with another gal .. dun know can any1 here identify him ??? :dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I will be shifting my office to another place next month .. sian 1/2 ... :(
No more XMMs and lunch time CCD cleanings?

KNIGHT ONG said:
ISIT ???? :think:

Last week I saw some1 kissing with another gal .. dun know can any1 here identify him ??? :dunno:
I also dunno which ang moh you talking about :dunno:

No more XMMs and lunch time CCD cleanings?

ya lor ... :cry: :cry:

at Pasir Panjang ... that department is growing very very fast and in high demand ... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
ya lor ... :cry: :cry:

at Pasir Panjang ... that department is growing very very fast and in high demand ... :sweat:
WTF??? Eh... very far leh. You make sure you got pay raise so that you can buy your 2nd D2X... ooops!!!! :embrass: