Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

gryphon said:
Tml I also no need to work :lovegrin:

Onz lah, let's go find something to shoot tomorrow. I will be jogging in the morning. :)

eawtan said:
Sunset ....

DSC_8141.jpg
Sweee... :thumbsup: But too much sky liao.

acidbyte said:
Onz lah, let's go find something to shoot tomorrow. I will be jogging in the morning. :)
will be at Toa payoh HDB, looking for hotels, bridal studio etc...

gryphon said:
Bridal Studioz @ TPY? Shouldn't you be looking @ Tanjong Pagar? Why not hire me to shoot for you? :devil:

Or hire alechim la :thumbsup: so many in STG you don't give business to, you want to learn others earn :nono:

gryphon said:
I thought you settled for Z wedding already?

Bridal Studioz @ TPY? Shouldn't you be looking @ Tanjong Pagar? Why not hire me to shoot for you? :devil:

Or hire alechim la :thumbsup: so many in STG you don't give business to, you want to learn others earn :nono:
me??? i try not to do for friends lah..not very convenient some times

alechim said:
I thought you settled for Z wedding already?
Z-wedding is only so-so if you ask me, there are better ones out there, and if you're more adventurous, JayBee has some quite good ones at the same price what local bridal studios will charge you, but in different currency.

alechim said:
me??? i try not to do for friends lah..not very convenient some times
What not convenient? Friends all the more must do ma. :thumbsup:

Z not confirm yet... may just use for ROM.
Go HDB hub is to ask abt flats, then we go hunting for bridal stuff

gryphon said:
Z not confirm yet... may just use for ROM.
Go HDB hub is to ask abt flats, then we go hunting for bridal stuff
Have you considered this one for your ROM + AD?

Click Here

What not convenient? Friends all the more must do ma. :thumbsup:
谈钱伤感情

alechim said:
谈钱伤感情
Won't one la... gryphon not that sort, I covered James wedding also like that, till now I also go TK sit sit play play steady one lah :thumbsup:

quiet nite.... sian. tomorrow need to work... :(

nightwolf75 said:
quiet nite.... sian. tomorrow need to work... :(
UT's FSing with jnet6 :bsmilie: why not you go and join them.

Won't one la... gryphon not that sort, I covered James wedding also like that, till now I also go TK sit sit play play steady one lah :thumbsup:
he has the call to choose..I am not in the position to say...

aiyah... gryphon where will choose us noobies... he sure go atas one... ;p

anyway, for those interested, see here.

If all else fails, there is always

The King

alechim said:
he has the call to choose..I am not in the position to say...
You must help him out as a friend ma, at least you won't chop him :thumbsup: