Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

New Spin is at RC lor... cityhall mrt station come out turn left... juz beside robinson... there more things to c... :bsmilie:

alechim said:
okie..you wait for me there...make sure you turn up hor!

hmm okie...anyway not urgent right?
she needs to ask husband can wait or not

Ok go do work liao... see ya folks later :D

off to work liao.

wow....... so quiet...........

See the vampire just woke up ... :bsmilie:

and what is the furball doing up this late at night?

I is back from FS with FS G*** and MOR-DER.

yo yo... me in back too.. haha... :devil:

"Pee Eh Pee!!! Lor hor liaos!!!"
bur2.gif

bad news! wonder will they build temporary sheltered walk way to the polling stations or not? :bsmilie:

Moaning... *yawns...* ... *scratch*... *scratch*... polling? sim mi lai eh? can eat one or not? :dunno:

Will03 said:
wow....... so quiet...........

wha, u shoik until so late then go back?? or r u in XXX house instead?
:think: :think:

i is goin to slp...

I is back from FS with FS G*** and MOR-DER.

They really called me this morning to shoot the election result ... for sembawang grc ... :sweat: got to reject .... :(

KNIGHT ONG said:
They really called me this morning to shoot the election result ... for sembawang grc ... :sweat: got to reject .... :(

aiyoh... why never pass the assignment to us? ;p

me just finish sweeping the floor...
drag_10.gif