Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

TMC said:
no thanks you can have him for all of eternity. :bsmilie:

Goodnight.

I may be a slave but DUN throw me all around. :cry: TMC I am willing to do ANYTHING for a night. :devil:

btw TMC, any chance of the attachment ring for the SB-R200 comming out soon? :)

No clue. and there is nothing you can do. Your nights with Sadako has been guaranteed :devil:

up so early on a sunday?

then again, me no better off... :bsmilie:

Good morning I is in and going off soon to see XMM :lovegrin:

Morning!
Tomorrow dont need to work :bsmilie:

Morning, off to wedding show. Hope they let me shoot e wedding show.

gryphon said:
Morning, off to wedding show. Hope they let me shoot e wedding show.
dont attend so many..sometimes thses shows are very idealistic...package might be different

Good deal!!! nightwolf75, i thought you want to get this.

acidbyte said:
Good deal!!! nightwolf75, i thought you want to get this.

Anyone want to meet up today?
What a sian day.. ;p

scanner said:
Anyone want to meet up today?
What a sian day.. ;p
You go meet your loved one la... meet us for what ;p

Anyone wanted to go out shooting tomorrow morning?

scanner said:
Anyone wanted to go out shooting tomorrow morning?

go shoot with scanner da pro ! i want! but tomolo cannot leh. :cry: going 'open ceremony' my new house heh

Errz said:
go shoot with scanner da pro ! i want! but tomolo cannot leh. :cry: going 'open ceremony' my new house heh

Wah, then we go to shoot your house loh... :bsmilie:

scanner said:
Wah, then we go to shoot your house loh... :bsmilie:

har? empty one, u want to shoot wat?

Errz said:
har? empty one, u want to shoot wat?

You be the model, sure not empty mah...
Of course Xiao Bai can be the model as well... :bsmilie: