Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

gryphon said:
ok one, chin swollen only, unless leg pain until cannot walk then take MC
Better be safe than sorry... take MC...

Might as well say must buy 8GB ExtremeIII so can shoot faster.

*gasp*... u mean it doesn't? :what:

gryphon - pls lah. tomorrow go and see a doc? better be safe than sorry, in case of whiplash injuries.

nightwolf75 said:

gryphon - pls lah. tomorrow go and see a doc? better be safe than sorry, in case of whiplash injuries.
Ooops... maybe KRW did mention it somewhere :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:

Okie... go office nearby clinic to see doc. If ok, then go back work

gryphon said:

make sure u claim back agst the taxi company.

gryphon said:
ok one, chin swollen only, unless leg pain until cannot walk then take MC
on the way to client place today har?
tml go take MC lor,.. get more rest.

gryphon said:

MTL!! MC!!! DOWNGRADE!!! PES E!!!

scud said:
on the way to client place today har?
tml go take MC lor,.. get more rest.
on e way back home from vendor place lor

Moving it to the front.

TMC said:
Are you alrite?

59129149.jpg

Something to make gryphon feel better :bsmilie:
cant see leh.

Ok, juz leg painful when walking

gryphon said:
cant see leh.

dont drag too long .. better see the doctor ASAP .. :)

gryphon said:
cant see leh.

Yeap, experienced that before. ANd i regretted not seeing the doctor after a few days after my accident then when i went to consult a specialist. My left ankle ligament was torn and it really hurt till today if i strain it.

Dunno, some links are working, some are not.

JO, u ok ? go see a doctor lah. In case got hidden injuries. :sweat:

Go see a doctor dude. Dun want any nasty surprises. :(

TMC said:
You get happiness from her whips and hot dripping wax? :bsmilie:

but...but I prefer TMC over FB my master anytime :lovegrin:

rebbot said:
but...but I prefer TMC over FB my master anytime :lovegrin:

Jeremy, u better be careful of this fella. :bigeyes: