Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

now i have an avatar that fits my location :bsmilie:

TMC said:
now i have an avatar that fits my location :bsmilie:
No.. you have a avatar that looks like UT.... :what:

Cos it looks like UT inverted :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

um....very cold..... :sweat:

redstone said:
I need help with data recovery...... :cry:
I cant help u in dat.
But I heard that its OS problem :dunno:
If so you can use a PC that is working and connect to yr hard disk as a slave and see if your contents are still there.

Sian.. only my boss and me around, means later gotta lunch with him liao... sigh.. boring lunch coming up ahead... sigh. :(

afternoon! finally back from my briefing... all go lunch liao ah? :dunno:

nightwolf75 said:
afternoon! finally back from my briefing... all go lunch liao ah? :dunno:
Still here... sigh, later two people eat lunch sure v quiet and boring one... mabbe I should MIA now then come back in 1 hour's time.

u wanna siam... better do fast.. :what:

so shiok arh. when you seminar end?

all fighting fires or snoozing away?

nightwolf75 said:
u wanna siam... better do fast.. :what:
Too late right after I submitted, my boss suggested we go out for a good lunch before we shift office and he hasn't had breakfast, so he suggested buffet lunch @ marine parade, so we drove out there to eat. Had a 2.5 hour+ long lunch including driving time.

shiok rite.....foc somemore

Too late right after I submitted, my boss suggested we go out for a good lunch before we shift office and he hasn't had breakfast, so he suggested buffet lunch @ marine parade, so we drove out there to eat. Had a 2.5 hour+ long lunch including driving time.

well... at least lunch was on him.... rite? :what:

me going off to visit my sister... catch up later.

nightwolf75 said:
well... at least lunch was on him.... rite? :what:

me going off to visit my sister... catch up later.
ON DUTCH...

TMC went to eat ice cream just now ah?

K.O at AMK? very near me leh.

So Nikonking, everyday on the way home/work, watch XXX on your P-2000 during your bus rides ah? hahahahaha