Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

*drops pin*

Pin?-->
Just_Cuz_35.gif

FAREWELL GATHERING/DINNER@SPINS FOR TMC

Date : Friday, 31st March 2006
Time : 6:30pm onwards

Those meeting to meet models, are you guys coming?

acidbyte said:

Where huh?

hey agape01, here are your requests, something nice to look at and may those happy dreams flow thru your mind after look at them. THe rest of you, just blindfold yourselves, skip this post, go and sleep lah. hahahahahaha (Photos complimentary of The Guru)

dainel4.jpg

daniel1.jpg

daniel3.jpg

daniel5.jpg

Just_Cuz_01.gif

agape01, by now should be --->
Just_Cuz_30.gif

Just_Cuz_01.gif

....hmmm..someone is in liaos..he must have sensed the eastern mole. If you want to have a copy, get from his manager then maybe you can ask nikonking to print 20x30 for you to put in your room and maybe some smaller sizes ones for you to put in your wallet.

acidbyte said:
hey agape01, here are your requests, something nice to look at and may those happy dreams flow thru your mind after look at them. THe rest of you, just blindfold yourselves, skip this post, go and sleep lah. hahahahahaha (Photos complimentary of The Guru)

daniel1.jpg

daniel3.jpg

daniel5.jpg

Just_Cuz_01.gif

I saw these with a full stomach and I just got one thing to say....

MORDER CAN REALLY POSE WELL

Just need to remove the mole can liao...

1. Gryphon (after meeting model)

acidbyte said:

dainel4.jpg

daniel3.jpg

:o :sweat:

..... kinda reminds me of..... :sweat:

I need help with data recovery...... :cry:

ask the FS Guru, The Nikon King or the Doraemon.

Good morning STG, I is IN!!!! :thumbsup:

Shiok.. new toy tio si new toy :D

1. Gryphon (after meeting model)
2. espn (after going TK, meet chio bu, pass prints, get stuff from Gryphon...)

acidbyte said:
Me? I dun have the build of the amazing U.T.
Doraemon is not about the size.. it's the TREASURE BAG :bsmilie: