E espn Deregistered Mar 29, 2006 #1,801 KNIGHT ONG said: If you are around NSC .. then can from 12-1pm .. I meant my office near NSC mah .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... You have to ask the NEH about it...I don't drive NEH.
KNIGHT ONG said: If you are around NSC .. then can from 12-1pm .. I meant my office near NSC mah .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... You have to ask the NEH about it...I don't drive NEH.
acidbyte Senior Member Mar 29, 2006 #1,802 Anyone knows which area with phone no. beginning with 68242xxxx?
Y yklim Senior Member Mar 29, 2006 #1,803 wa.... wat's so happening here... lolz....who wanna touch who... :think:
E espn Deregistered Mar 29, 2006 #1,804 acidbyte said: Anyone knows which area with phone no. beginning with 68242xxxx? Click to expand... Nope... sometimes the area might not match the number if they specially pull the number from elsewhere.
acidbyte said: Anyone knows which area with phone no. beginning with 68242xxxx? Click to expand... Nope... sometimes the area might not match the number if they specially pull the number from elsewhere.
E espn Deregistered Mar 29, 2006 #1,805 yklim said: wa.... wat's so happening here... lolz....who wanna touch who... :think: Click to expand... Thought we wanna touch each other? :heart:
yklim said: wa.... wat's so happening here... lolz....who wanna touch who... :think: Click to expand... Thought we wanna touch each other? :heart:
E espn Deregistered Mar 29, 2006 #1,806 AB, conversion using the s/w successful, now got video and music liao :thumbsup: Later on the way home can song song liao :thumbsup: Need to find a pouch though.
AB, conversion using the s/w successful, now got video and music liao :thumbsup: Later on the way home can song song liao :thumbsup: Need to find a pouch though.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Mar 29, 2006 #1,807 *yawns....* King playing with new toy already...
E espn Deregistered Mar 29, 2006 #1,808 nightwolf75 said: *yawns....* King playing with new toy already... Click to expand... What new toy? :what: I busy working in office :what:
nightwolf75 said: *yawns....* King playing with new toy already... Click to expand... What new toy? :what: I busy working in office :what:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Mar 29, 2006 #1,809 espn said: What new toy? :what: I busy working in office :what: Click to expand... how? got see my sms? any leftover DSLRs?
espn said: What new toy? :what: I busy working in office :what: Click to expand... how? got see my sms? any leftover DSLRs?
E espn Deregistered Mar 29, 2006 #1,810 nightwolf75 said: how? got see my sms? any leftover DSLRs? Click to expand... Slowly dream, if have I also take first ;p
nightwolf75 said: how? got see my sms? any leftover DSLRs? Click to expand... Slowly dream, if have I also take first ;p
acidbyte Senior Member Mar 29, 2006 #1,811 espn said: AB, conversion using the s/w successful, now got video and music liao :thumbsup: Later on the way home can song song liao :thumbsup: Need to find a pouch though. Click to expand... Good for you, so you followed the instructions and the software which you send me in the link earlier in the day ah?
espn said: AB, conversion using the s/w successful, now got video and music liao :thumbsup: Later on the way home can song song liao :thumbsup: Need to find a pouch though. Click to expand... Good for you, so you followed the instructions and the software which you send me in the link earlier in the day ah?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Mar 29, 2006 #1,813 acidbyte said: Heavy downpour out there. Click to expand... ti orh orh here too... King - piang... looks like u having warehouse clearance sale like dat... dun tell me no spare old DSLRS leh...
acidbyte said: Heavy downpour out there. Click to expand... ti orh orh here too... King - piang... looks like u having warehouse clearance sale like dat... dun tell me no spare old DSLRS leh...
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Mar 29, 2006 #1,814 nightwolf75 said: ti orh orh here too... King - piang... looks like u having warehouse clearance sale like dat... dun tell me no spare old DSLRS leh... Click to expand... he got many spare 20 x 30 inches prints to see in his warehouse .. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: ti orh orh here too... King - piang... looks like u having warehouse clearance sale like dat... dun tell me no spare old DSLRS leh... Click to expand... he got many spare 20 x 30 inches prints to see in his warehouse .. :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Mar 29, 2006 #1,815 acidbyte said: Good for you, so you followed the instructions and the software which you send me in the link earlier in the day ah? Click to expand... Yup using that one :thumbsup: the toy doesn't support H264, so I just rencoded in another format can liao, song song liao :thumbsup:
acidbyte said: Good for you, so you followed the instructions and the software which you send me in the link earlier in the day ah? Click to expand... Yup using that one :thumbsup: the toy doesn't support H264, so I just rencoded in another format can liao, song song liao :thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Mar 29, 2006 #1,816 KNIGHT ONG said: he got many spare 20 x 30 inches prints to see in his warehouse .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... You mean these?
KNIGHT ONG said: he got many spare 20 x 30 inches prints to see in his warehouse .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... You mean these?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Mar 29, 2006 #1,817 KNIGHT ONG said: he got many spare 20 x 30 inches prints to see in his warehouse .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... :what:
KNIGHT ONG said: he got many spare 20 x 30 inches prints to see in his warehouse .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... :what:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Mar 29, 2006 #1,818 nightwolf75 said: :what: Click to expand... The King nose bleed .... :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Mar 29, 2006 #1,819 KNIGHT ONG said: The King nose bleed .... :bsmilie: Click to expand... I got 6 20 x 30 prints at home now :lovegrin:
KNIGHT ONG said: The King nose bleed .... :bsmilie: Click to expand... I got 6 20 x 30 prints at home now :lovegrin:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Mar 29, 2006 #1,820 espn said: I got 6 20 x 30 prints at home now :lovegrin: Click to expand... You needs absorber .. :bsmilie:
espn said: I got 6 20 x 30 prints at home now :lovegrin: Click to expand... You needs absorber .. :bsmilie: