eawtan Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #401 yklim said: Since like it's time for king to upgrade again... Click to expand... Go for this : http://www.supermicro.com/Aplus/motherboard/Opteron/nForce/H8QCE.cfm
yklim said: Since like it's time for king to upgrade again... Click to expand... Go for this : http://www.supermicro.com/Aplus/motherboard/Opteron/nForce/H8QCE.cfm
A alechim Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #402 eawtan said: Go for this : http://www.supermicro.com/Aplus/motherboard/Opteron/nForce/H8QCE.cfm Click to expand... server spects sia :bsmilie:
eawtan said: Go for this : http://www.supermicro.com/Aplus/motherboard/Opteron/nForce/H8QCE.cfm Click to expand... server spects sia :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Mar 15, 2006 #404 furball said: *yawns ... bored ... * Click to expand... me too... in the middle of writing a paper... and waiting for the phone call...
furball said: *yawns ... bored ... * Click to expand... me too... in the middle of writing a paper... and waiting for the phone call...
eawtan Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #405 furball said: *yawns ... bored ... * Click to expand... Go home ...
F furball Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #406 eawtan said: Go home ... Click to expand... Cannot lah, doing work, just that looking at so many numbers, eyes closing.
eawtan said: Go home ... Click to expand... Cannot lah, doing work, just that looking at so many numbers, eyes closing.
jnet6 Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #408 furball said: Cannot lah, doing work, just that looking at so many numbers, eyes closing. Click to expand... close lo... ;p and close the accounts too.
furball said: Cannot lah, doing work, just that looking at so many numbers, eyes closing. Click to expand... close lo... ;p and close the accounts too.
M markccm Deregistered Mar 15, 2006 #409 furball said: Cannot lah, doing work, just that looking at so many numbers, eyes closing. Click to expand... but if u see many numbers & in front of it is $ ok rite?
furball said: Cannot lah, doing work, just that looking at so many numbers, eyes closing. Click to expand... but if u see many numbers & in front of it is $ ok rite?
F furball Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #410 In front got $$$ sign also no use, the numbers cannot convert to cash leh.
M markccm Deregistered Mar 15, 2006 #411 furball said: In front got $$$ sign also no use, the numbers cannot convert to cash leh. Click to expand... u imagine then u will be awake liao lor.... :bsmilie:
furball said: In front got $$$ sign also no use, the numbers cannot convert to cash leh. Click to expand... u imagine then u will be awake liao lor.... :bsmilie:
E ernest_ted Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #412 any 1 knows if there is a student price for win xp home or pro ? need to get another copy
jnet6 Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #413 ernest_ted said: any 1 knows if there is a student price for win xp home or pro ? need to get another copy Click to expand... there is but for the price, i rather pay for a OEM version. unless you intending to upgrade yr pc within a year.
ernest_ted said: any 1 knows if there is a student price for win xp home or pro ? need to get another copy Click to expand... there is but for the price, i rather pay for a OEM version. unless you intending to upgrade yr pc within a year.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #414 jnet6 said: there is but for the price, i rather pay for a OEM version. unless you intending to upgrade yr pc within a year. Click to expand... OEM is $134 and $216.. upgrade pc is DIY so still need os
jnet6 said: there is but for the price, i rather pay for a OEM version. unless you intending to upgrade yr pc within a year. Click to expand... OEM is $134 and $216.. upgrade pc is DIY so still need os
jnet6 Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #415 ernest_ted said: OEM is $134 and $216.. upgrade pc is DIY so still need os Click to expand... student comfirm more then the OEM... BTW you know the difference for OEM and Boxed edition right? licensing i mean
ernest_ted said: OEM is $134 and $216.. upgrade pc is DIY so still need os Click to expand... student comfirm more then the OEM... BTW you know the difference for OEM and Boxed edition right? licensing i mean
E ernest_ted Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #416 jnet6 said: student comfirm more then the OEM... BTW you know the difference for OEM and Boxed edition right? licensing i mean Click to expand... got diff ? :what:
jnet6 said: student comfirm more then the OEM... BTW you know the difference for OEM and Boxed edition right? licensing i mean Click to expand... got diff ? :what:
M markccm Deregistered Mar 15, 2006 #417 red table cloth cheapest. y bother about student or OEM? :bsmilie:
jnet6 Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #418 ernest_ted said: got diff ? :what: Click to expand... ya!.... now IPOS is veri dangerous... OEM- only on 1 PC specs. Box can be install on to different PC specs but one at a time. i've try to register/validate a OEM copy for 2nd time, it does not allow me.
ernest_ted said: got diff ? :what: Click to expand... ya!.... now IPOS is veri dangerous... OEM- only on 1 PC specs. Box can be install on to different PC specs but one at a time. i've try to register/validate a OEM copy for 2nd time, it does not allow me.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #419 jnet6 said: ya!.... now IPOS is veri dangerous... OEM- only on 1 PC specs. Box can be install on to different PC specs but one at a time. i've try to register/validate a OEM copy for 2nd time, it does not allow me. Click to expand... oo....hee this 1 i know..... tts why getting another as i need 1 for my mum's pc
jnet6 said: ya!.... now IPOS is veri dangerous... OEM- only on 1 PC specs. Box can be install on to different PC specs but one at a time. i've try to register/validate a OEM copy for 2nd time, it does not allow me. Click to expand... oo....hee this 1 i know..... tts why getting another as i need 1 for my mum's pc
E ernest_ted Senior Member Mar 15, 2006 #420 markccm said: red table cloth cheapest. y bother about student or OEM? :bsmilie: Click to expand... cannot lah....got bad bad experience...... some works some don't..... anyway for peace of mind
markccm said: red table cloth cheapest. y bother about student or OEM? :bsmilie: Click to expand... cannot lah....got bad bad experience...... some works some don't..... anyway for peace of mind