A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Mar 13, 2006 #262 wiz23 said: Aiyoh, so poor thing ... why your sch so "happening"? Click to expand... young sch ma.. must be more happening... >.< lolx, anyway, u are teaching in a JC right? which one?
wiz23 said: Aiyoh, so poor thing ... why your sch so "happening"? Click to expand... young sch ma.. must be more happening... >.< lolx, anyway, u are teaching in a JC right? which one?
E espn Deregistered Mar 13, 2006 #268 KNIGHT ONG said: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Click to expand... KO's favourite, reply my PM leh
KNIGHT ONG said: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Click to expand... KO's favourite, reply my PM leh
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Mar 13, 2006 #269 espn said: KO's favourite, reply my PM leh Click to expand... :nono: thot I replied liao .. :bsmilie:
espn said: KO's favourite, reply my PM leh Click to expand... :nono: thot I replied liao .. :bsmilie:
acidbyte Senior Member Mar 13, 2006 #270 espn said: Click to expand... HAHAHAHAHAHA.....sounds like a CSI +NYP. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..can feel my kopi coming out of my nose.
espn said: Click to expand... HAHAHAHAHAHA.....sounds like a CSI +NYP. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..can feel my kopi coming out of my nose.
E espn Deregistered Mar 13, 2006 #271 acidbyte said: HAHAHAHAHAHA.....sounds like a CSI +NYP. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..can feel my kopi coming out of my nose. Click to expand... The NYP news is so hot until overseas people have websites on them sia :thumbsup:
acidbyte said: HAHAHAHAHAHA.....sounds like a CSI +NYP. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..can feel my kopi coming out of my nose. Click to expand... The NYP news is so hot until overseas people have websites on them sia :thumbsup:
Y yklim Senior Member Mar 13, 2006 #272 espn said: The NYP news is so hot until overseas people have websites on them sia :thumbsup: Click to expand... of course lah... they have already gone worldwide... haha..
espn said: The NYP news is so hot until overseas people have websites on them sia :thumbsup: Click to expand... of course lah... they have already gone worldwide... haha..
E Errz Senior Member Mar 13, 2006 #273 yklim said: of course lah... they have already gone worldwide... haha.. Click to expand... like annabel chong?
yklim said: of course lah... they have already gone worldwide... haha.. Click to expand... like annabel chong?
E espn Deregistered Mar 13, 2006 #274 Errz said: like annabel chong? Click to expand... She MIA liao.
E Errz Senior Member Mar 13, 2006 #276 espn said: She MIA liao. Click to expand... thnk retire liao lol
acidbyte Senior Member Mar 13, 2006 #277 Lotsa 20D on sale, let's all change systems....hahahahahahaha.
E espn Deregistered Mar 13, 2006 #278 acidbyte said: Lotsa 20D on sale, let's all change systems....hahahahahahaha. Click to expand... Wooo wait 1 year more, will drop further
acidbyte said: Lotsa 20D on sale, let's all change systems....hahahahahahaha. Click to expand... Wooo wait 1 year more, will drop further
acidbyte Senior Member Mar 13, 2006 #279 espn said: Wooo wait 1 year more, will drop further Click to expand... 3 for S$10.00?? Then you buY ah?
espn said: Wooo wait 1 year more, will drop further Click to expand... 3 for S$10.00?? Then you buY ah?