Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

Good night folks.....got to get up early tomorrow...
ende.gif

Should I bring my new bag to office tomorrow? :think:

TMC said:
Me back......must have missed a lot of action tonight.

Meeting 2 models on Friday night? Thot got dinner? Cancel liao arh?
ya lor i also tot meeting for dinner :dunno:

Isn't acidbyte supposed to put something inside STG?

You know what I am talking about right, Acidbyte.... ;)

moaning... time to go look for breakfast...
Just_Cuz_31.gif

agape01 said:
Isn't acidbyte supposed to put something inside STG?

You know what I am talking about right, Acidbyte.... ;)

I forgot about it. Wasn't something important, why you dying to see mor-der posing outside IMM? Maybe MOR-DER, NIKONKING or GURU still have that unforgetable shot. Make sure you have an empty stomach.

acidbyte said:
I forgot about it. Wasn't something important, why you dying to see mor-der posing outside IMM? Maybe MOR-DER, NIKONKING or GURU still have that unforgetable shot. Make sure you have an empty stomach.

ah... pls hor... too early for me to start vomitting... :sweat:

erm... anyone keen to go shoot something this sat? SBG anyone?

nightwolf75 said:

Ahem .. if you got time to spare from 12pm - 7pm .. :rolleyes:

nightwolf75 said:

Put time put place.

markccm said:
this Sat if morning i can.
MTL... let's go our usual haunt ;p

Btw, anybody knows S.M.A.R.T failed si simi?

S.M.A.R.T during the PC booting up?