Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

KNIGHT ONG said:
Ahem .. morning STG .. :)

FS guru so early too? :what:

*psst... keep me informed abt the studio thingy hor?*

nightwolf75 said:
FS guru so early too? :what:

*psst... keep me informed abt the studio thingy hor?*

did I say next month ..anyway I havent discuss with Melody yet about this .. too busy! :sweatsm:

Morning, I is IN!!! And already had to move two heavy boxes from A to B. Ask the AH NEHs to do they say ok, then continue to sit there. Kaoz.... CBD.

Watcher said:
Go all the way... log in time spent in toilet, time helping boss, etc...
I did, even the time I spent sending emails and going to my bosses room to demand for salary, I logged it in as well.

wa liew.. u all so early one.. anyway.. good morning...:D

Today gotta munch alone again.. what should I ta bao? :D

Had noodles for the past few days... maybe today I take rice? Hmmm don't feel like having rice though... :think:

I did, even the time I spent sending emails and going to my bosses room to demand for salary, I logged it in as well.
Don't forget to include nose digging, telling people to do work... etc. List out any biological actions in there as well. That way, the bean counters will get it...

then have grass or roti lor.......after a 3months, then you can get your 200-400

Watcher said:
Don't forget to include nose digging, telling people to do work... etc. List out any biological actions in there as well. That way, the bean counters will get it...
First they had a monthly log, breakdown into hours for activities every day.

Then they had a weekly log also, kaoz... I just crap everything inside. I broke down into 0.25 hrs minimum :bsmilie:

TMC said:
then have grass or roti lor.......after a 3months, then you can get your 200-400
aiya.. he doesn't need to go on roti/grass diet to buy lense one lah.. he is the king leh

today pretty quiet. everyone somewhere fighting fire?

just got home after selling off my plate. Now preparing to doze off as well.

KNIGHT ONG said:
sent you 2 files to keep you awake ... :bsmilie:
Two??? Which one you want printed??

Both .. :sweatsm:

u got it ?? my co. firewall think keep prompting ... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Both .. :sweatsm:

u got it ?? my co. firewall think keep prompting ... :sweat:
Wah print two ah... FS G*** tio si FS G*** :thumbsup: