Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

yklim said:
that is nothing lah.. he is FS guru leh...
no need to sleep also can..
Yeah lor, we don't call him FS G*** for nothing one :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:confused: go PU is for fun shooting .. different from shooting event and get pay .. :sticktong somemore must wakeup at 6am and be there by 7am ... :sweat:
I help you shoot lor... easy. ;p

Me too, but he wants it.. :bsmilie: Daniel also say V cheem :bsmilie:

at the end of the day .. think cant helps much if she is not going for comm works .. :think:

for TFCD ... no much of case ..

I help you shoot lor... easy. ;p

:nono: You Axe better use to chop trees .. it is chicken feets for you liao .. :sticktong

I be your PA better... you more Pro :thumbsup:
more pro than u.. in terms of thick skin is it.. haha

KNIGHT ONG said:
at the end of the day .. think cant helps much if she is not going for comm works .. :think:

for TFCD ... no much of case ..
I think TFCD, the IF enough liao :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:nono: You Axe better use to chop trees .. it is chicken feets for you liao .. :sticktong
Axe lousy, can only chop tree and take so long, Machine Gun just keep bursting can fell trees easier/faster :thumbsup:

Ok bed time, good nights all !

Both the Axe n Machine Gun very geng lah.. :bsmilie: PRO bodies leh...:thumbsup:

just got home... tmr going sch early morning...

Zzz...

manz....no more nightshift to keep me company.

had to. no internet connection for me to use.

NW: Can pass me the stuff tomorrow? Will be free for the day.

KO: I can pass you the virgin tomorrow if you are willing to head to Cityhall area.

ESPN: same for you. Your replacement caps.

TMC said:
had to. no internet connection for me to use.

NW: Can pass me the stuff tomorrow? Will be free for the day.

KO: I can pass you the virgin tomorrow if you are willing to head to Cityhall area.

ESPN: same for you. Your replacement caps.

TMC in SG liao? staying for good or will be going back to japan?

WELCOME back my man!:bsmilie: