acidbyte
ernest_ted said:AB...at least u got a replacement real fast
Lucky got replacement from T.K Foto, or else will have to survive the wedding dinner with all those crack lines.
ernest_ted said:AB...at least u got a replacement real fast
acidbyte said:Need L at Aerospace for what? Got XMMs dancing on the wings of the planes??![]()
furball said:Dont have the luxury of a bath-tub. U want to sponsor ? :lovegrin:
furball said:senior, dun want to go liaos ... so difficult to shoot with 90mm. :sweat:
markccm said:never underestimate the predicability of stupidity.
like some ppl tell me no white Nikkors & those r L lens wannabe.
sheez.....
I have one, you need? But it's not DK-17A just DK-17.acidbyte said:![]()
RESULT OF LOOKING AT TOO MANY XMM THROUGH VIEWFINDER
acidbyte said:Lucky got replacement from T.K Foto, or else will have to survive the wedding dinner with all those crack lines.
espn said:I have one, you need? But it's not DK-17A just DK-17.
kennyleong said:KO: thanks for the stuffs..! hope you like those two numbers also.. :thumbsup:
KNIGHT ONG said::bsmilie: :bsmilie: no stamina .. :sweat:
FS not enough!!! :bsmilie: Still got about 1/5 of the wine left....KNIGHT ONG said::bsmilie: :bsmilie: no stamina .. :sweat:
DK-17A is the anti-fog eyepiece.acidbyte said:Just curioUs, What's the diff. ah? Me noob.
espn said:FS not enough!!! :bsmilie: Still got about 1/5 of the wine left....
espn said:DK-17A is the anti-fog eyepiece.
DK-17 is the standard eyepiece that comes with the bodies.
How on earth you break that piece anyway????
furball said::sticktong
Newbie shots
![]()
Type salar lah, cannot find the right word to use, keep thinking of wine/alcohol :bsmilie: :bsmilie: There got XMMs meh? So-so only la. G*** most not steady, unlike our FS G***, one call only speed down liao. :bsmilie:KNIGHT ONG said:That is Liquor .. not wine ... you FS wrongly ... see too many XMMs isit ??? :bsmilie:
espn said:Type salar lah, cannot find the right word to use, keep thinking of wine/alcohol :bsmilie: :bsmilie: There got XMMs meh? So-so only la. G*** most not steady, unlike our FS G***, one call only speed down liao. :bsmilie: