Sentosa Thread XL (40) - furball 31:587 "What gang ? Gang of Furballs ???"

wah... finally up. but still a bit unstable, i think...

nightwolf75 said:
wah... finally up. but still a bit unstable, i think...
Yeah, man. Load time is looooooooong ;p But, at least it's up again :thumbsup:

finally its back..

and i am still in sch... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wiz, hows ur dear?

~Arcanic~ said:
finally its back..

and i am still in sch... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wiz, hows ur dear?
Still sick leh, fever going up & down :( Doc says might need to be warded if fever shows no sign of subsiding by Thu :(

wiz23 said:
Still sick leh, fever going up & down :( Doc says might need to be warded if fever shows no sign of subsiding by Thu :(

yikes... not dengue, i hope? :(

i think its gastric flu? wiz mentioned it in his APAD...

hope she gets better soon. :)

~Arcanic~ said:
i think its gastric flu? wiz mentioned it in his APAD...

hope she gets better soon. :)
Thanks, bro :)

...i is home.
att.gif

me also le.. dun think i'll leave sch til they chases me out... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
wah piang .. I still in office .. :(
Wah, OT ar? I thot u said pang gang liao?

~Arcanic~ said:
me also le.. dun think i'll leave sch til they chases me out... :bsmilie:
Wah, so hardworking ar? ;p

wiz23 said:
Wah, so hardworking ar? ;p

:kok: you should know also ma...

CA1 coming le... :sweat:

think your wife now also quite busy ba.. ;p

phaw... all the teacher talk... :bsmilie:

time to have my dinner... and clean up the barf on my t-shirt... brb... :what:

~Arcanic~ said:
:kok: you should know also ma...

CA1 coming le... :sweat:

think your wife now also quite busy ba.. ;p
Haha, ok lah, she just finished setting the Science paper, very siong indeed :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
phaw... all the teacher talk... :bsmilie:

time to have my dinner... and clean up the barf on my t-shirt... brb... :what:
Sorry, man. Occupational hazard :bsmilie:

lolx, me just finished the chinese paper last friday... -_-

now is revision and etc etc etc...

~Arcanic~ said:
lolx, me just finished the chinese paper last friday... -_-

now is revision and etc etc etc...
Wah, siong hor ... U graduated or still on practicum?