Sentosa Thread XL (40) - furball 31:587 "What gang ? Gang of Furballs ???"

*burp* me is back from lunch...
tooth.gif

I is IN. :think:

*ghosting......* 13000 views and counting......

nikonsiao said:
*ghosting......* 13000 views and counting......
Wah G*** also learn how to ghost ah??? :what:

kennyleong said:
number 8??
huat arhz..!!
topic "huat ah" is taken by PhotoAid liao..;p

I contribute 1/2000 to this thread. You are now +1 closer to the next season. ;p

me now break a while... finally can +1 here...

back to work.. :sweat:

Me going crazy... getting my solaris to install... :faint:

*me is taking a break today*
blum2.gif

Saturday go shoot macro with senior. hmm. should bring monopod or tripod ...
dntknw.gif

since go with senior, better bring both! ;p

furball said:
blum2.gif

dntknw.gif
Wah take break.. Means going to PS liao...

furball said:
blum2.gif

dntknw.gif

never read papilio's article in photoI... :nono:

monopod will do. ;p

~Arcanic~ said:
since go with senior, better bring both! ;p
Never occur to you KO might be bringing both for her instead? :sticktong

nightwolf75 said:
never read papilio's article in photoI... :nono:
monopod will do. ;p

Where ? Nv read leh, new issue no time to go bookshop to read. :bsmilie:
Okie. bring monopod.

furball said:
Where ? Nv read leh, new issue no time to go bookshop to read. :bsmilie:
Okie. bring monopod.
Wah... rich... got monopod sia :bigeyes: :what: :what:

nightwolf75 said:
phaw...
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=179512

finally someone is bringing them in. King, guru and KO - ai mai? i think i'll go for the softbox one... :lovegrin:
You overwrote my order... me want Item(B).... now need to buy the plastic holder.... then what am I going to do with my 80cm round reflector??????

i amended it. better go order the plastic holder b4 midnite today... think chunger is closing it soon....

now where's my su800... :devil:

come to think of it, wat am i going to do with my reflector too... :sweat:

Never occur to you KO might be bringing both for her instead? :sticktong

:nono: That is Junior job ... :bsmilie: