Sentosa Thread XL (40) - furball 31:587 "What gang ? Gang of Furballs ???"

Wah WEDDING G*** looking for more jobs liao, earning must be good :thumbsup:
huh? you got the logic right or not?
looking for more jobs coz dont have jobs mah..

alechim said:
huh? you got the logic right or not?
looking for more jobs coz dont have jobs mah..
Not because earn until songst want to earn somemore meh?

If earn until song, then will be asking if others want a job ;)

eawtan said:
If earn until song, then will be asking if others want a job ;)
No lah he want earn more then can buy bUY BUY trinity ma

I also want to have jobs when I go back.

Ok, meaning alex not earning enough

eawtan said:
Ok, meaning alex not earning enough
He will never claim he earn enough one :thumbsup:

how i wish i am earning until song...
how i wish i can..

FYI trying to get more job to earn some extra just to get by...

He will never claim he earn enough one :thumbsup:
no1 in the world will ever claim he earn enough

alechim said:
FYI trying to get more job to earn some extra just to get by...
Been there, done that, else I also won't have what I have now, but now I stop liao don't feel like shooting to earn :bsmilie: Occassionally ok.. but don't want to actively do it liao :bsmilie:

alechim said:
ask youself and others...are you earning enough??
Yeah at the moment earning enough, :thumbsup: Pay is ok for me at this point of time.