Sentosa Thread XIX - 19th season liaos! Happy Birthday to Singapore & ME (aCiDByTe)!

Errz said:
hehe, training a dog is not as easy as u think hor. Esp during puppy period. U need alot of time and patient.

errrrr.... you are :dunno: :dunno:

Errz said:
hehe, training a dog is not as easy as u think hor. Esp during puppy period. U need alot of time and patient.
Errz the pro.

Errz said:
oh ok hehe. So u r a guru Dog trainer.

Erh .. not really ... was under dog wing in the SAF .. so :sweat:

CYRN said:
your "xiao bai" would be very loney :cry: :cry:

Won't lah :bsmilie:... its not even here yet :( ... stupid CPF board

i'm back....:D

still on dog topic?

dEthANGeL said:
HE's the dog shooter Guru .... don't play play ... :nono:

oic... tot you've "attracted" someone already :bsmilie: :bigeyes:

scud said:
i'm back....:D

still on dog topic?
That`s a looong cold shower, dude. Still feeling the urge?

TMC said:
Some rare canon 2H stuff prices

EF70-200 non IS L 1.6k. Condition:9

1D A - 2.7k worn exterior
1D B - 3.3k in good condition.

1Ds Mk II - 10.5k in good condition

1D Mk II A - 6k in good condition
1D Mk II B - 6.7K In near mint condition
Time to bring this one up again :D

Errz said:
oh ok hehe. So u r a guru Dog trainer.
WOW! Pro got surf STG one ah? Your frosty frosted for food liao si boh?

Errz said:
Eh?!?! Errz just a newbie. not pro. MAI OT! lol

in here...newbie..means overly humble G*** ;)

liew, STG so Happening... of course must come see look see look lol.

Simi frosted for food? I think he wants a girlfriend lol

TMC said:
That`s a looong cold shower, dude. Still feeling the urge?
not now.... :sweat:
when time is rite... i will max out my CC limit :bsmilie:

Pro only go B&S? :dunno:

Errz said:
liew, STG so Happening... of course must come see look see look lol.

Simi frosted for food? I think he wants a girlfriend lol
Wow PRO, thot you already neutered your frosty :devil:

havent. got nice cute girl to intro to him boh ? lol
I am not Pro lah.dont call me that.

Errz said:
havent. got nice cute girl to intro to him boh ? lol
I am not Pro lah.dont call me that.
Got got.... Have have....anything the PRO wants :D

Hmm.. actually can go for klee kais. They're the smaller cousins of huskies. They were also featured at the SKC dog show.

i'm still awake..