Sentosa Thread XIX - 19th season liaos! Happy Birthday to Singapore & ME (aCiDByTe)!

Kenny... GO AND STUDY... your exam is near!!! :nono:

kennyleong said:
roof top locked alrady... :(
unlock it lor.

anyone got eat at Sushi Tei?
nice or not and how much?

sykestang said:
Kenny... GO AND STUDY... your exam is near!!! :nono:
ops.. Unker Tang here lao... time to go study already.. Bye Bye... :lovegrin:

Into Stealth Mode again...

And don't talk bad things behind my back, especially espn, cos I'm always in and out of here with you all... !!! ;p

Psst: Highlight the above to read the full message! :)

sykestang said:
Into Stealth Mode again...

And don't talk bad things behind my back, especially espn, cos I'm always in and out of here with you all... !!! ;p

Psst: Highlight the above to read the full message! :)
Hungry ghost :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
ops.. Unker Tang here lao... time to go study already.. Bye Bye... :lovegrin:
See lar even Unker Tang call u go study...better dun come back here too often liao.... ghosting also not allowed! :nono:

Nah... not hungry and not a ghost either. :)

furball said:
Hungry Hippo ???
No hippo either.... if you really wants, we have Jordxx the cow, Michaexx the horse! ;p

Drudkh said:
unlock it lor.

anyone got eat at Sushi Tei?
nice or not and how much?
sushi tei ex lah...and not really nice now, standard dropped.
rather you go sakae sushi in funan...the food there not bad..

kennyleong said:
Windy...!

Last post befoer i'm off for the day..
What has wind got to do with FS? Wind or no wind also the same mar? :dunno:

furball said:
Hungry Hippo ???
Hahahs still remember that game...so cute...last time primary school play one...old skool game sia.. :sweatsm:

kennyleong said:
Windy...!

Last post befoer i'm off for the day..
windy can always go to your fav hide out in ulu pandan mah :bsmilie: