Sentosa Thread XIX - 19th season liaos! Happy Birthday to Singapore & ME (aCiDByTe)!

jOhO said:
hehe..

digital inkjet.. around 20+ with mount and laminate... i think? :)
not bad. can try.

jOhO said:
gotta admit tho.. the power orf S3 and PS. :embrass:

thanx drukh and KO.

KO FS again ar... mauahahha..

eh.. i really liked that ASAHI. :thumbsup:

This time ... the FS is different .. we got 2 jugs and 2 ladies drinks ..... the rest is history ...:devil:

trying to get the ladies drunk.........you are so bad. So happy now? :bsmilie:

TMC said:
trying to get the ladies drunk.........you are so bad. So happy now? :bsmilie:

nope ....:nono:

we got drunk on our part ...:sweat:

ehhe ok.. i see how :P

KO: hmm better than 2 guys with just 2 plastic cups hor..

night night!

jOhO said:
ehhe ok.. i see how :P

KO: hmm better than 2 guys with just 2 plastic cups hor..

night night!

yup yup .. join me on friday nite ?? after the bikini shoot ... ai mai?? ;)

nightwolf75 said:
take a number and get in line. i'm still waiting my turn. :embrass:

kns .. out bid by USD30 ... :cry:

we so close and now yet so far ... hm if not for tonite I am shooting guess we will be on our way to MF hassy ,,,,,,..... :bsmilie:

1am liao goodnight, go zzzzz, if not zombie tomorrow.

I check the prices out for you again later this weekend. I bring notebook and pen over this time. :bsmilie:

The Tuesday Fun Bunch @ Lunch photos are ready for viewing

HERE .
bis.gif

Thanks WillyFoo for helping to take those photos with his Nikon D2X

acidbyte said:
The Tuesday Fun Bunch @ Lunch photos are ready for viewing

HERE .
bis.gif

Thanks WillyFoo for helping to take those photos with his Nikon D2X

hahahaa........ hope u did not suffer much though.....

Drudkh said:
take care man, you're like sick for quite a long time.
sigh..I also dont know why...

Morning folks...feeling alright today, but still coughing - damn!

KNIGHT ONG said:
I is in office .. :)

u got my sms last nite?

me going for a mtg.. again... haiz... :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
u got my sms last nite?

me going for a mtg.. again... haiz... :cry:

Ya .. after I finished the shoot then saw it .... hmmm I did told you it was around this price ... :complain: I look thru the bidding history and it was almost there ... I guess he put his reserve as USD500... :hung:

nvm lor .. we try again .. ;)

KNIGHT ONG said:
Ya .. after I finished the shoot then saw it .... hmmm I did told you it was around this price ... :complain: I look thru the bidding history and it was almost there ... I guess he put his reserve as USD500... :hung:

nvm lor .. we try again .. ;)

yah. u're right. anyway, i friday going to ron's camera to have a look.

keke... no sweat lah. its $$$ saved for ur d2x... ;p

Wah... thread didn moved much last night... :think:

I IS in Office... SIAN ahhhhhhhh.