Sentosa Thread XIX - 19th season liaos! Happy Birthday to Singapore & ME (aCiDByTe)!

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, pai seh.. just woke up a while still brain dead...

at 1st i tot u mean blow with mouth.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Use blower to blow lor. :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
eh... u mean it flies out so easily?? :sweat:

Nope .. Master Yoda forecs is different from us .. :bigeyes: :bsmilie: :sticktong

nightwolf75 said:
u shoulda ask him to pose topless.... sure clear the bridge in double-quick time! :bsmilie:

anyway, i might go TCW to buy one of their blue hand-blower with a metal nib this fri. suppose to be more powerful than my cheapo $5 rubber and plastic blower. :think:
Yup that one is good...me using it now.

nightwolf75 said:
u shoulda ask him to pose topless.... sure clear the bridge in double-quick time! :bsmilie:

anyway, i might go TCW to buy one of their blue hand-blower with a metal nib this fri. suppose to be more powerful than my cheapo $5 rubber and plastic blower. :think:
Believe me... you weren't at TCC with us at millenia, you have no idea how many times Gryphon, FB and AB puked whilst we discussed the details.. :devil:

oh... i believe u. just dat i expected to see a new flash on TV abt a 'weapon of mass puke-cation' being on the loose at esplande... ;p

garion - the TCW hand-blower good? mebbe go and get one... if the nib doesn't fly out on me...

Drudkh said:
:o didn't know you would do that. :bigeyes:

:kok: no la... thats why i say brain dead ma... still not functioning yet... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
oh... i believe u. just dat i expected to see a new flash on TV abt a 'weapon of mass puke-cation' being on the loose at esplande... ;p

garion - the TCW hand-blower good? mebbe go and get one... if the nib doesn't fly out on me...
That blower is good... I've got 3 of that from Nelson previously. :)

sykestang said:

thanks, unker tang! how? ur chicken pox?

nightwolf75 said:

the blue one with a rubber tube at its mouth?
very good and powerful. using it for more than 1 year already.

sykestang said:

chey .. you got 3 oso no use 1 lar ... Master Yoda forces is great .. once press the metal nib will fly ... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
thanks, unker tang! how? ur chicken pox?

if you 1 mc ... time to visit unker Tang and give him a big hug ... :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
The end is neigh... bow to the MOR-DER :devil:

Drudkh said:
the blue one with a rubber tube at its mouth?
very good and powerful. using it for more than 1 year already.

thot its metal nib? :dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
if you 1 mc ... time to visit unker Tang and give him a big hug ... :devil:
That won't get you MC, that would only make you oily.

nightwolf75 said:

It is great to use, like Don said, very powerful....the nib so far did not fly out even after many vigorous blowing... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
chey .. you got 3 oso no use 1 lar ... Master Yoda forces is great .. once press the metal nib will fly ... :bsmilie:

kns....

anyway, i got chicken pox already. ;p

Garion said:
It is great to use, like Don said, very powerful....the nib so far did not fly out even after many vigorous blowing... :bsmilie:

You use VIGOROUS BLOWING .. :bigeyes: :bigeyes: