Sentosa Thread XIV (Dream Car.. Dream Models ... Dream Dream Dream)

Here are mine....

45930342.jpg

45930131.jpg

45930132.jpg

45930146.jpg

errr... first photo... you know... X-|

alechim said:
Here are mine....
The first 2 really look like Fiona Xie
IMHO, she looks better than fiona xie.

eee... the first photo... hahaha... i dun look like fiona!!! i dun want to!!!

to the respective photographers? can kindly send the pix to me??? i promise it's for my own keepsake only... maybe show my mummie...

don't look like fiona... fiona isn't pretty only her (you know what) is eye catching only. ;p

key said:
eee... the first photo... hahaha... i dun look like fiona!!! i dun want to!!!
okie okie..i take it down...

Siang si Chris?

Why cannot tell? Aiyoh so obvious. Much better now, doesn't look so artificial & fake now. Better.
chris is my agent lo... hee... i can help organise and den tell him la...

haha... where is the dig nose one... i think don have...
hahaha

come come, here's our special highlight. :devil:

PICT9252.JPG

i only got 1 shot, who's the one who took many shots? :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
don't look like fiona... fiona isn't pretty only her (you know what) is eye catching only. ;p
yeah..her boobs loh :bsmilie:

key said:
haha... where is the dig nose one... i think don have...
hahaha
the dig nose 1 is with our handsome guru aka daniel...he should be sleeping now :bsmilie:

Please lor, I don't even find her boobs nice.
eh its not the beauty of them that :bigeyes: ...
anyway, I think fiona xie is kidna like a bimbo...

Drudkh said:
come come, here's our special highlight. :devil:
PICT9252.JPG

i only got 1 shot, who's the one who took many shots? :bsmilie:

This is my highlight.

spottheguru.jpg

act cute one leh??? heee...

key said:
act cute one leh??? heee...
here you go..
this is the 1 you pointed your middle finger at me :bsmilie:
45930432.jpg

45930568.jpg

haha... so funny... that was the best part of the shoot...
so funny... my face super elastic...