Sentosa Thread XIV (Dream Car.. Dream Models ... Dream Dream Dream)

Drudkh said:
wah, suay lor, think you go buy a new one better, cheaper also. avoid seagate/maxtor these 2 are condemn brands. even though seagate offers 5 yr warranty now, i won't even consider it. warranty vs reliability, i choose reliability.

I haven got any reply too bro.. :bsmilie:

Sian.. YAWNS.

kennyleong said:
dinner photo? hmmm.. ;p
aiya, dinner what. what's so great about it?
i go shangri la eat buffet leh. ;p

Drudkh said:
aiya, dinner what. what's so great about it?
i go shangri la eat buffet leh. ;p
hello.. is ~Arcanic~ who say NTNP hor.. dont turn and bite my ass...

kennyleong said:
hello.. is ~Arcanic~ who say NTNP hor.. dont turn and bite my ass...
:ipuke: don't be thick skin, who wanna bite your ass...!!! :ipuke:

Hey guys....
other than Yahoo auctions & hardwarezome classifieds...wat are the more popular websites

~Arcanic~ said:
more popular websites for..?
well looking for used audio stuff...MD player to be exact

gryphon said:
well looking for used audio stuff...MD player to be exact

What sort? Any specifc model? Everyone's throwing out their MD players for an IPOD (feel is a dumb thing to do) ... i'm still using the slightly older generation MDLP model ...

MD is improving tremendously ... check out the new sony models.

dEthANGeL said:
What sort? Any specifc model? Everyone's throwing out their MD players for an IPOD (feel is a dumb thing to do) ... i'm still using the slightly older generation MDLP model ...

MD is improving tremendously ... check out the new sony models.
My MD cannot record liao only can play :cry: so looking for a net MD, MZ-N710, MZ-N707 or MZ-N10