Sentosa Thread XIV (Dream Car.. Dream Models ... Dream Dream Dream)

hmmm bring both loh..we have alot of guys to carry for you ;)

yeah... additional props might help a bit ma... blades or rackets... hehe

~Arcanic~ said:
Alechim - Beenhoon with sunny side egg and Tau Kua (LOTS of chilli)
KO - beehoon with chicken wing and egg + coffee
Key - how can starved?? order beehoon and some fish for her pls...
MUA - beehoon with chicken wing, egg
Ashleyy - beehoon with chicken wing, luncheon meat and otak
Will03 - beehoon with chicken wing, luncheon meat and otak
shodan99 - beehoon with chicken wing, egg
yklim - beehoon with chicken wing, egg
jnet6 - beehoon with chicken wing, luncheon meat and otak
Drudkh - beehoon with chicken wing, luncheon meat and egg

anyone with specific extra chilli etc? I myself dun eat chilli one... :bsmilie:
who else no chilli? If not i'll put chilli in all e orders le..

So key dun want to eat?
Enjoy yr shoot tml guys....& also yr breakfast

And happy birthday to u Key...ask them for presents tml :bsmilie:

gryphon said:
And happy birthday to u Key...ask them for presents tml :bsmilie:
okie we will give, but claim from you later :dunno: :bsmilie:

u guys and gals have fun tomorrow. me going to do some street shooting tomorrow with another grp. ;)

nightwolf75 said:
u guys and gals have fun tomorrow. me going to do some street shooting tomorrow with another grp. ;)
happy shooting for u too :)

Then I'll be alone at home ZzzZZZZ

alechim said:
okie we will give, but claim from you later :dunno: :bsmilie:

Great idea! We will BUY BUY BUY and CLAIM CLAIM CLAIM from Gryphon! Yay!!! :lovegrin:

I'll be in bed, with my PB ;p

Ashleyy said:
Great idea! We will BUY BUY BUY and CLAIM CLAIM CLAIM from Gryphon! Yay!!! :lovegrin:
:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

jnet6 said:
gd..
i miss my ibook......... :(

Just got home.....i will be hugging the "M-16" to sleep. hahahahaha.

gryphon said:
:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

You might want to help TMC get the latest issue of Photo-I. This issue got the big walk thingy and guess what,

bis.gif
GURU is in PHOTO-i again!!!
newbuddy_019.gif

nightwolf75 said:

how was your company function? Got nose bleed as you shoot just now?
newbuddy_027.gif

acidbyte said:
You might want to help TMC get the latest issue of Photo-I. This issue got the big walk thingy and guess what,

bis.gif
GURU is in PHOTO-i again!!!
newbuddy_019.gif
duno when then free to go it leh...by e time maybe no more liao

acidbyte said:
how was your company function? Got nose bleed as you shoot just now?
newbuddy_027.gif

me? had to cut short my function. had to go somewhere else (if u know where, sshh).

me going to bed too... with a sniper rife. ;p

Updated

N.E Show Fireworks.
Time to meet : 6pm
Location to meet : Marina Square FoodCourt (We dine then we move out.)
Person-to-contact : aCiDByTe
Fireworks Details from HERE : Small fireworks display from approximately 7.54pm to 8.10pm.

1. alechim (ME ME ME ME!)
2. Geno :vhappy:
3. FB and AB
queenmint_smilies024.gif

4. jnet6 (maybe goin earlier to find my rsm...)
5. Drudkh
snack.gif

6. dEthANGeL - hope i can make it ...
kaos-panda26.gif

anymore folks joining us???