Sentosa Thread XIV (Dream Car.. Dream Models ... Dream Dream Dream)

KNIGHT ONG said:
Somedays you will get to know him .... if I am around to introduce or you happens to meet him ... :bsmilie:

Koon Mun aka SK2/S2K ?? (no veri sure his nick here :sweat: :sweat: )
Hmmm.. look forward to meet him through you.. :) Oh.. i gotten my Varta batteries.. hehe... :bsmilie:

hee... knight!!!! my photos... i think my gmail acc dusty liao...

key said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: ... MR KO.... NV do your job arhz? haha...

key said:

:embrass: :embrass: :embrass:

Hehe ... gives me more time please target by tmr or Tuesday ... :sweatsm:

I am going out soon to take the MILK RUN event at zouk for my company ... lotsa VVIP ... Minister Yeo will be there ... :sweat:

kennyleong said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: ... MR KO.... NV do your job arhz? haha...

:blah: :devil:

afternoon, folks!

won't join u for the key shoot. so, someone can take over my place.

popping out again... still trying to fix my custom curve for my cam.... :mad2:....

nightwolf75 said:
afternoon, folks!

popping out again... still trying to fix my custom curve for my cam.... :mad2:....

You giving up your place to espn ... :think:

So coincidence you came in at this late hours and espn ask bo jio .. :think: :think:

give it to me b4 my bdae? treat it as my bdae pressie?

key said:

when is it? :D

anyway, shouldn be gryphon next up in the list? ;)

oh ya, KO, 9th Jul shouldn be a problem for me.

going to watch the NUS vs NTU annual dragon boat race... at marina promenade..

Ciao pp~

key said:

Wah :bigeyes: .. just 1 day b4 your shoot .. :bsmilie:

You are going to party on friday ?? :sweat: dun know whether you are in good form to shoot .. :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Wah :bigeyes: .. just 1 day b4 your shoot .. :bsmilie:

You are going to party on friday ?? :sweat: dun know whether you are in good form to shoot .. :sweatsm:

forgot can check profile... :bsmilie:

stupid of me...

~Arcanic~ said:
forgot can check profile... :bsmilie:

stupid of me...

:faint: :hung: :hammer: :kok:

nightwolf75 said:
afternoon, folks!

which camera.. Selling your D100 already.. dont need to fix right? Or is it for your D2X, D2H or D1X? haha.... :bsmilie:

how u noe??? no la... if got shoot on sat den i dun party the nite b4... i have limits one...

key said:
how u noe??? no la... if got shoot on sat den i dun party the nite b4... i have limits one...
:thumbsup: I likes it ... :lovegrin:

Bye bye ... going to zouk now else will be late for the event .. :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
afternoon, folks!

What new toy you using now? Nai kong ... ? :think: