Sentosa Thread XIV (Dream Car.. Dream Models ... Dream Dream Dream)

~Arcanic~ said:
where urs'? ;p

heard u took a lot of good pics too man~

and ashleyy and geno too... :D

share share le... hehe

errr ... too much "exposure" shots ... :sweat: all models looking at me .. :embrass:

KNIGHT ONG said:
errr ... too much "exposure" shots ... :sweat: all models looking at me .. :embrass:

exposure? ... :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:

:bigeyes: wah... where u looking at sia... :bsmilie:

choose some of the not so "expose" ones lo.. ;p

As usual .. GENO hiding .... :think:

Sigh .. think i lost 1 512MB CF card of shots ... my compactdrive acting weird...

~Arcanic~ said:
:bigeyes: wah... where u looking at sia... :bsmilie:

choose some of the not so "expose" ones lo.. ;p

Those Japanese RQs power sia ...

Their eye-contact can caused me nose-bleed ... :lovegrin: :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
Sigh .. think i lost 1 512MB CF card of shots ... my compactdrive acting weird...

knock knock your drive .. suddenly fault clear by itself ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
knock knock your drive .. suddenly fault clear by itself ... :bsmilie:

No la .. suspect its a flaw in the firmware for the file renaming when they copy... it duplicates directory names and it copies the contents from the previous directory to the new one ... and not copy my CF card's data.. :rolleyes:

Oh **** ... http://www.compactdrive.net/

Hmm seems to be a fake message ... funny so who is correct?

dEthANGeL said:
No la .. suspect its a flaw in the firmware for the file renaming when they copy... it duplicates directory names and it copies the contents from the previous directory to the new one ... and not copy my CF card's data.. :rolleyes:

Oh **** ... http://www.compactdrive.net/

Hmm seems to be a fake message ... funny so who is correct?
uh oh... :bigeyes:

Drudkh said:
uh oh... :bigeyes:

Its a fake website ... the real one is still around .. :sweat: phew ...

Piang, how can close/open thread when I'm not around :(

need your permission meh :sticktong

wah piangz eh..u still awake after so many colour plates ah?

and a good morning too ALL~

i'm still half asleep... :sweat:

DA:kok: of course la!

AB: I was still chewing some crackers as I typed the last message. :bsmilie:

Sian... now going off to gym, late liao. Tata, later see can login from macdonalds or not.

woohoo... woke up this morning found this on my table. :bigeyes:

spidy9lm.jpg

don't know what happened to one of its leg, missing. probably come here for refuge. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
woohoo... woke up this morning found this on my table. :bigeyes:

spidy9lm.jpg

don't know what happened to one of its leg, missing. probably come here for refuge. :bsmilie:
thats a big 1...you must have crushed 1 of its leg loh

yah i think from leg to leg about 4cm?

repost my shots, is there a magenta cast? Ashley say got. :think: need help to verify.

PICT9115.JPG

PICT9132.JPG

PICT9140.JPG

PICT9148.JPG

She's not a racequeen but very persistent in selling the DCA membership. She wouldn't let me take a shot of her unless I buy the membership from her. Still... heehee.

yup..there is a cast....