Sentosa Thread XIV (Dream Car.. Dream Models ... Dream Dream Dream)

yklim said:
why only send to NS... i also want the pics leh... (important shots leh) :D
haha im talking about his friend's photos lah..
gimme your email also so i can send your "group" photo to you

Hmm .. anyway ... did any D70 users went to buy the "grip" at funan last weekend or is it this weekend :dunno: :think:

Drudkh:

S2Pro has the word Finepix imprinted where the word Nikon is.

nikonsiao said:
:heart: My Babies and me....... :heart:

Your left side baby is named D70S so what's the name on the right?

acidbyte said:
AB Tonight going for NUG? Pass you the group photo on Sat.

acidbyte said:
After looking at it closely, think its a D50? D50 has grip one meh? :think:

Drudkh said:
errr looks like a S2Pro to me leh.

Garion said:
Wah....the GURU and his toys. :bsmilie:

How come the D70 (or D50?) on the right seems to have batt grip? :think:

acidbyte said:

haha..you guys are wrong....
Its a F75 with a batt pack...analog camera... :bsmilie:

Garion said:

After major cropping~

Its a.....

f75.jpg

Garion said:

3rd party batt grip? Coz D50,D70s,D70 dun have original batt grip leh. Guru is really guru..2 cameras..all geared up to shoot

XMMs

~Arcanic~ said:
After major cropping~

Its a.....

f75.jpg

wah... :thumbsup: nothing escapes you.... not to mention , it's attached to a 24-40mm F2.8 tokina lens....sharp... :thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
3rd party batt grip? Coz D50,D70s,D70 dun have original batt grip leh. Guru is really guru..2 cameras..all geared up to shoot

XMMs

so far no original grip....

That's the F75 original grip from Nikon... not shooting XMM lah.

nikonsiao said:
haha..you guys are wrong....
Its a F75 with a batt pack...analog camera... :bsmilie:

Simi si analog camera ah ???

acidbyte said:

XMMs

WHERE WHERE??? WHERE GOT XMM????

acidbyte said:

XMMs

Hoi .... did you go check out the D70 3rd party grip @ funan?

nikonsiao said:
wah... :thumbsup: nothing escapes you.... not to mention , it's attached to a 24-40mm F2.8 tokina lens....sharp... :thumbsup:

:bsmilie: too bad i dun take raw.. if not might be even sharper.. :think:

Uppzzz for my post!! =)

Hi everybody!
I would like to post to recruit 5 photographers for my WOW day. =)
Its actually just a day where my group of friends and i will bring a total of 60 plus kids from 3 diff homes to play an amazing race.
The photographer will tag along with each group of around 7 kids to go round singapore.Your role will be just to shoot them.
Transport is provided as u tag along with the kids. =)
Hope u guys can support me!!
Date : 10th July (Sun)
Time : From 8+am onwards till 5 or 6pm
Venue to meet first will be from Fort Canning.

Lets start the ball rolling!!

1. Deathangel (To be confirmed by Thursday.)

*Kirby,Marueen and Vinz,u guys are in already. So need not post. =)
I need 5 more.

dEthANGeL said:
Hoi .... did you go check out the D70 3rd party grip @ funan?

200++ battery grip without half press shutter button function

U sponsor ???

All things aside... looks as though i have to temporarily get myself a Tokina 80-200 F2.8 ... sigh .. anyone has it where i can try it for canon mount? I know Drudkh has one but not the gold ring model ...

edwinywh said:
Uppzzz for my post!! =)

Hi everybody!
I would like to post to recruit 5 photographers for my WOW day. =)
Its actually just a day where my group of friends and i will bring a total of 60 plus kids from 3 diff homes to play an amazing race.
The photographer will tag along with each group of around 7 kids to go round singapore.Your role will be just to shoot them.
Transport is provided as u tag along with the kids. =)
Hope u guys can support me!!
Date : 10th July (Sun)
Time : From 8+am onwards till 5 or 6pm
Venue to meet first will be from Fort Canning.

Lets start the ball rolling!!

1. Deathangel (To be confirmed by Thursday.)

*Kirby,Marueen and Vinz,u guys are in already. So need not post. =)
I need 5 more.
Would love to help, but why sundays? :(

acidbyte said:
Simi si analog camera ah ???

35mm film camera lah....you shoot digital until dun know how to shoot film already ah?? :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
200++ battery grip without half press shutter button function

U sponsor ???

espn says... BUY BUY BUY!!