Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

nightwolf75 said:
is age ever a factor in learning photography?

young is he, but strong in the Force...
star_wars-yoda.gif
Yeah... and rich too..."80-200"

yklim said:
Haha,.. need to expose one meh.. little young boy....
Just know u ******** can liao ma... :bsmilie:
wad *********????

shall we spill his beans? :think:

dEthANGeL said:

wad the... Hey...!! i dont know anything.....!! :bigeyes:

dEthANGeL said:

Yes Please ... :o

kennyleong said:
wad the... Hey...!! i dont know anything.....!! :bigeyes:

ignorance is not an excuse! :devil: :nono: :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
Nice...! was thinking to have one year end.. haha....

young boy.. if u are thinking of getting a tattoo... wait til u complete your National Service 1st la...

Trust me on this... :D

Garion said:
What time they usually come out ar? Coz I dun think I can stay that late...got to ciao around 4 plus...

Not sure what time going there too...prolly ard noon or 1pm...

that depends man, usually e local race queens will be out earlier,
if you are talking abt the jap ones, they are usually out after lunch...

anyway, i'm not that interested in the jap ones anyway... :D
local race models (as per yesterday experience), the earliest i saw was the 2 girls from TIBO, they were walking around giving out leaflets abt 11.15am.

~Arcanic~ said:
that depends man, usually e local race queens will be out earlier,
if you are talking abt the jap ones, they are usually out after lunch...

anyway, i'm not that interested in the jap ones anyway... :D
local race models (as per yesterday experience), the earliest i saw was the 2 girls from TIBO, they were walking around giving out leaflets abt 11.15am.
Oic...so they'll be out by ard 2 or 3 pm?

I wanna shoot this one leh...but the guy said she appear quite late, 5 plus? Cannot stay until so late leh tmr....or maybe I consider going on Sun instead... :think:

Garion said:
Oic...so they'll be out by ard 2 or 3 pm?

I wanna shoot this one leh...but the guy said she appear quite late, 5 plus? Cannot stay until so late leh tmr....or maybe I consider going on Sun instead... :think:

for her i'm not sure.. cos i missed her too.. :cry:

she came out on the 2nd shift during e 1st day, that was around 5 plus.. i had already left... I'm not sure do they stick to the same shift throughout the entire 4 days, or do they do alternate shifts...

Ok pp... My 2nd set of series...

4e.jpg

5e.jpg

6e.jpg

More to come~ :D

Cont to my previous series...

8e.jpg

12e.jpg

10e.jpg

11e.jpg

Not showing all e ladies this time... Only a selected few... ;p

Today at DCA, there's lovely Amanda... Although she made her apperance quite late.

Pics will come later, I am still transferring the pictures.

Sorry for the poor picture... I need to use a high compression ratio to fit the upload limit...

A1.jpg

aiyo .. enough of nose bleeding pictures... later tomorrow i go there become vampire :bsmilie: :embrass:

woot who going tomorrow? i'm going again with my friend. :)

Drudkh said:
woot who going tomorrow? i'm going again with my friend. :)

me, nikonsiao, dethangel, yklim~

i meeting guru for early lunch at 11am, u wanna join us? :)

Shodan99 said:
Sorry for the poor picture... I need to use a high compression ratio to fit the upload limit...

A1.jpg

dude... would be better if its only of amanda... ;p