Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

CYRN said:
I'll skip the 1200... juz go for the 300-800 and a 1dsm2 ;p :lovegrin:
Dun forget the porter to help you carry it around... :bsmilie:

alechim said:
my whole office is infested with flu bugs too..but i never kenna...why? :bsmilie:

u come my building lor.... few hundred people enclosed together. much higher chance than ur building. :bsmilie:

key said:
the rates i'm not too sure... i check den let u know? or u want to gimme ur contacts? i get my agent to contact u?
Maybe just contact one of us to let us know the details? You can contact either Knight Ong or Nightwolf75.

nightwolf75 said:
u come my building lor.... few hundred people enclosed together. much higher chance than ur building. :bsmilie:
Flu + aircon = :confused: :hung:

nightwolf75 said:
i'm back in again, after my medication....
icon_smile_yuck.gif

ermm... so are u folks shooting key? i can always arrange for MUA. :)

FB - yes. dat idiot is back trashing NS' thread. he/she/it also goes by titaniummadcat. NS - u shld report him/she/it to the Mods. ;(

NW...no worries lah... forget it. no one talk to him anyway... if he does it one more time than i will report him.... there are friends to watch out for me too.. :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
been there done that..still okie leh... :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Maybe just contact one of us to let us know the details? You can contact either Knight Ong or Nightwolf75.
any contact no. or wat?

nikonsiao said:
NW...no worries lah... forget it. no one talk to him anyway... if he does it one more time than i will report him.... there are friends to watch out for me too.. :bsmilie:
no dares to offend the G*r* 1 lah...
you have lots of eager followers to help you

Garion said:

eh... i'm not from looking glass leh. think must go thru offical channels.

key - u from looking glass? shot 2 of ur agency's models b4 - kellyn and angel (no longer with the agency already). :)

furball said:
Good Morning Guru ...
P.S. Got another D2H out at BnS ... or that not ur new toy ??? Dee-Too-Ex is calling u everynight in ur dreams right ???

no....no...no..... save save save...

key said:
any contact no. or wat?

you can try pm either of them, i think nw is around now. :)

KO should be busy at work ba..

flash77 said:
So NS, your that lens sold already or not?

nope, just used it to shoot Key, Haley last week.... :thumbsup:

just want to up my post count to 2800... :bsmilie:

anyone else besides Don and Ashley (and maybe alex) going down tonight? :)

nikonsiao said:

BBB lah... darren's D2h quite worth it. currently, $2650 highest bid. ;p

nikonsiao said:
ns, if u getting the axe, jio me along hor, I want to get special discount price also.

nightwolf75 said:
eh... i'm not from looking glass leh. think must go thru offical channels.

key - u from looking glass? shot 2 of ur agency's models b4 - kellyn and angel (no longer with the agency already). :)
ok... ya... i think i saw kellyn's pix before... but i dunno who is angel...

If uncle tang see this, he might be crying ... haa haa ...
He could have got a free ipod if he ordered his PB online ... haa haa ...

Back to School Offer

flash77 said:
ns, if u getting the axe, jio me along hor, I want to get special discount price also.

wah lao...where to get dough to buy this baby.... :bsmilie: