Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

TMC said:
haha...no choice, Haley is pretty well known and popular among the people here. Not be mention active as well
If all the models were to look at each photographer a bit longer.. we will shoot more ...

key said:
ugly!!! u wun want to see...
every girl also say that. but some girls look even prettier without makeups. :lovegrin:

I'm out of here guys.. NIGHT everyone.. Good night and sweet dreams Key... :lovegrin:

Well Key it is a pleasure to chat with you. Have a good night all of ya. I`m crashing for the night.

Drudkh said:
every girl also say that. but some girls look even prettier without makeups. :lovegrin:
too bad i'm not that some girl... if u see me on the street i gurantee u cant recognise me

PFC->Furball-> Key....

Key-> Rainman...haha :)

Drudkh said:
Agreed...

rainman said:
PFC->Furball-> Key....

Key-> Rainman...haha :)
dude since when did you become single?

happen to read abt u guys want to do a shoot with me...

Wow, this thread is like back to normal speed... ;p
Me in... hee hee...
Hi to key too. :)

key said:
happen to read abt u guys want to do a shoot with me...

maybe can arrange with K.O then organise a shoot for this thread.

AH BENG MATA liao lao... RUN...!!

*KL run for his life...!

TMC said:
dude since when did you become single?

Whenever gers are ard....hahhahaha

Just kidding. How's life over there? Heard Osaka is quite a boring place compared with some cities in Japan.

yklim said:
Wow, this thread is like back to normal speed... ;p
Me in... hee hee...
Hi to key too. :)

Motivation came in already mah.... :)

kennyleong said:

*KL run for his life...!
Wat time liao... still dun go sleep... tmr no school is it... Holiday has already ended hor...

kennyleong said:

*KL run for his life...!
:devil: byebye... :sticktong

yklim said:
Wat time liao... still dun go sleep... tmr no school is it... Holiday has already ended hor...

RUNning very fast...!!!

kennyleong said:

*KL run for his life...!

Thot you go off zzzz liao ??? :think: