Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

Yo AB, just watched Ep36 Seed Destiny. Cant wait to see a gouf take on Providence and Destiny gundam

TMC said:
Yo AB, just watched Ep36 Seed Destiny. Cant wait to see a gouf take on Providence and Destiny gundam

haven seen that series yet... wasn't providence gundam destroyed in the Gundam Seed series... or the two series has no link together whatsoever?

Time to SLEEP lo~~~

Just a teaser b4 i KOed...

IMG_8594e.jpg

I tot she was quite cute, kinda disappointed that she didn win anything...
its a bit blur... was shooting at 1/40 most of them time... :bsmilie:

TMC said:

It's out?! oh manz. i'm waiting for it. FREEDOM is gone,SAVIOUR is gone...now just left with IMPULSE rite?

~Arcanic~ said:
Time to SLEEP lo~~~

Just a teaser b4 i KOed...

IMG_8594e.jpg

I tot she was quite cute, kinda disappointed that she didn win anything...
its a bit blur... was shooting at 1/40 most of them time... :bsmilie:
can you please send me the original size photo? thanks!

Drudkh said:

:bsmilie: u sure? its a bit blurred le...
if u want, i really dun mind lo. :)

Drudkh said:

Arcanic please blown up to A4 size and charge him $$$ .. :bsmilie:

Nope SAviour KOed by Freedom KOed by Impulse. Impulse kaput after the fight. So new ones now are Destiny and Providence.

Zaft built a new Providence. think the makers running out of ideas now. The Destiny gundam looks like crap. Prefer Freedom. Still waiting for the the successor to Freedom too. Rick Doms are making a come back as well, havent seen them in action since Stardust Memories 0083

Ever thought the new gundam series are straying away from the essence of the original works?

KNIGHT ONG said:
Arcanic please blown up to A4 size and charge him $$$ .. :bsmilie:

:devil: sounds like a good idea... now out of job and no $$... should really :think: abt it... :devil:

Before i slp some pics of haley...

Just for viewing pleasure...
Dww4902.jpg

Dww4933.jpg

Dww4949.jpg

Dw4977.jpg

Thank you for viewing

TMC said:
Nope SAviour KOed by Freedom KOed by Impulse. Impulse kaput after the fight. So new ones now are Destiny and Providence.

Zaft built a new Providence. think the makers running out of ideas now. The Destiny gundam looks like crap. Prefer Freedom. Still waiting for the the successor to Freedom too. Rick Doms are making a come back as well, havent seen them in action since Stardust Memories 0083

Ever thought the new gundam series are straying away from the essence of the original works?

i see, so its a brand new series...

but wah... so many gundams kaput after each other... :faint:

i still kinda prefer the original (older series) ones better too.. hehe

wow... jensen... u sure fast sia... me too lazy to process them... :bsmilie:

sleeping time~

nitez pp~

jnet6 said:

Dww4902.jpg

Dww4933.jpg

Dww4949.jpg

Dw4977.jpg

Thank you for viewing
:bsmilie: Very nice!

jnet6 said:

Dww4902.jpg

Dww4933.jpg

Dww4949.jpg

Dw4977.jpg

Thank you for viewing

best la... :thumbsup:

~Arcanic~ said:
wow... jensen... u sure fast sia... me too lazy to process them... :bsmilie:

sleeping time~

nitez pp~
nv heavy process just convert to jpg and abit of sharpening that'all

jnet6 said:

Dww4902.jpg

Dww4933.jpg

Dww4949.jpg

Dw4977.jpg

Thank you for viewing
Woohoo Haley babe.....now can sleep in peace liao. hahah :bsmilie:

Prefer 0080:War in the pocket; 0083:Stardust Memories and the 08th MS Team. These are the better ones.

kennyleong said:
best la... :thumbsup:
the last 1............(right)
still got more eye contacts, but will need to charge... hahaha....

jnet6 said:
the last 1............(right)
still got more eye contacts, but will need to charge... hahaha....
waah....send to me leh, I will take 200x300 size jpegs :D