Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

anyone not having dinner at home?

Dinner in the west later..u ask FB. I think we are meeting there, Arcanic too. I logging off now.

Drudkh said:
anyone not having dinner at home?

me~ like ab mentioned, meeting them at west to watch e arts fest closing.

wanna come? :D

where exactly? arts fest closing got what? what you guys eating? what time until what time?

Drudkh said:
where exactly? arts fest closing got what? what you guys eating? what time until what time?

i guess eating anything that available in jurong point ba... :D

Please la. CRTs are out.. unless u want Sony Artisan series. Else go for LCDs liao.

PRO Comeents

We gotta DO IT DO IT!!

bis.gif
Allo allo everybody...
bis.gif

everyone
zzz.gif
zzz.gif
zzz.gif
after lunch ah?

Yeh... next week got 1 interview.

whahahahahahahahaha... i can take photography as my elective subject.. muahahah..

i m in! ... the weekends are here !!!!!!!!!!! YAY !

Logging in from Clementi MacDonalds......so quiet and slow today. Thread coming almost to a halt liaos.

acidbyte said:
Logging in from Clementi MacDonalds......so quiet and slow today. Thread coming almost to a halt liaos.
Think u make madonald's very happy...

So far I only surfed net at 3 macs - Funan, Chinatown Point and Wisma. Still got many more to go.

Large fries price went up sia... $2.45... :(

Think u make madonald's very happy...

So far I only surfed net at 3 macs - Funan, Chinatown Point and Wisma. Still got many more to go.

Large fries price went up sia... $2.45... :(

Yeah lor..almost $3.50 for a pack of fries, a plate of chicken rice costs lesser and more filling.

acidbyte said:
Yeah lor..almost $3.50 for a pack of fries, a plate of chicken rice costs lesser and more filling.
+ small cup of soft drink = $4.05.

Can eat 2 plates of chicken rice over here... poor man sia.

acidbyte said:

oh ya, i be eating at home AB, save some $$... hehe

i'll meet u and fb at jp okie?