Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

nightwolf75 said:
new? thot D2h/hs is going for $4K?
Just top up lor. The grip of D1X has no front dial hor. Don't forget it's battery life also quite limited. The new D series of batteries rock :D

like i said... waiting for KO to sell his.... or FB to give me her D70 so i can have a faster cam....
whistle.gif

nightwolf75 said:
can use to shoot baby mah... :heart:
use ur old cam cannot shoot baby mah ??? It is the photographer not the camera ... I loan u my S50. haa haa ...

nightwolf75 said:
like i said... waiting for KO to sell his.... or FB to give me her D70 so i can have a faster cam....
whistle.gif

Me ? Exchange camera with u lor ...

furball said:
use ur old cam cannot shoot baby mah ??? It is the photographer not the camera ... I loan u my S50. haa haa ...

bursting a bit slow. i believe even slower than ur d70.

Me ? Exchange camera with u lor ...

thot u getting an AXE? ;p

nightwolf75 said:
bursting a bit slow. i believe even slower than ur d70.
thot u getting an AXE? ;p

OK, I sacrafice ... exchange camera with you ... haa haa

AXE ??? Yeah, real one, chop tree one ... FB
tarte.gif
NW

Nw use same excuse as me.... want to upgrade say want to upgrade, dun use baby as cover to upgrade.... :bsmilie:

furball said:
OK, I sacrafice ... exchange camera with you ... haa haa

AXE ??? Yeah, real one, chop tree one ... FB
tarte.gif
NW

exchange? nah... sell me cheap cheap lah! :bsmilie:

okie lah. not AXE. machine-gun? ;p

nikonsiao said:
Nw use same excuse as me.... want to upgrade say want to upgrade, dun use baby as cover to upgrade.... :bsmilie:

so when ur AXE coming?? :o

why dun you ask terrance for a good price??? :devil:

i am very tempted too....

nightwolf75 said:
exchange? nah... sell me cheap cheap lah! :bsmilie:
okie lah. not AXE. machine-gun? ;p

Sell u then I use what ???
Machine-gun ? what ??? :dunno:

nightwolf75 said:
so when ur AXE coming?? :o

Too expensive and too complicated for a Noob like me.... :bsmilie:

furball said:
Sell u then I use what ???
Machine-gun ? what ??? :dunno:

FB.....Machine gun=
5 fps....RAW
8 fps....Jpeg

nikonsiao said:
Too expensive and too complicated for a Noob like me.... :bsmilie:

mah ge si lah.... :devil:

FB - go D2H/Hs lah... then can shoot all the kiddie pics in sequence! :thumbsup:

nightwolf75 said:
whistle.gif
Got D2h on sale now what. By Terence. $3.2k. 25k shutter count. BBB? ;p

nikonsiao said:
why dun you ask terrance for a good price??? :devil:

i am very tempted too....
Mai tu liao lar...G*** need a guru cam one wat... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
mah ge si lah.... :devil:

FB - go D2H/Hs lah... then can shoot all the kiddie pics in sequence! :thumbsup:

i rather she buy D2X for the small difference in price....12.4M versus 4 M

nightwolf75 said:

I dun like to torture my shutter ... haa haa ... but long time nv really go shoot kiddie pics liaos ... hmm ...

Garion said:
Got D2h on sale now what. By Terence. $3.2k. 25k shutter count. BBB? ;p

yeah. i know. terence's cam is a good deal. but... haiz. $3.2K.... :bheart:

NS - go BBB!!!

Garion said:
Mai tu liao lar...G*** need a guru cam one wat... :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: but i am a Noob.... :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
i rather she buy D2X for the small difference in price....12.4M versus 4 M

12.4M, I need to buy new computer also ... :sweat: