Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

furball said:
U just posted 3 liaos ...
fb: We ignore him then he cannot post liao... cos nobody want to talk to him :vhappy: :cheergal:

Basket... now all so quiet. 11 pages since 12 hrs ago.

I'm IN...
so many pictures to entertain mi... haha...

kennyleong said:
hey alex.. I saw the guy Eugene before shoot an event same as me..
eh hows yesterday viewing?? how come no email??

alechim said:
eh hows yesterday viewing?? how come no email??
Not bad.. quite a numbers of XMMS... hehe.... :bsmilie:

looking for food to eat... hungry...

Think I go for char kway teow takeaway, needa go print 1 4R print.

~Arcanic~ said:
looking for food to eat... hungry...
GO and buy loh.. dun be lazy..
haha

jnet6 said:
GO and buy loh.. dun be lazy..
haha

must tahan until lunch ma... haha
then can save $$.. breakfast+lunch together...

Think I go for char kway teow takeaway, needa go print 1 4R print.
why 1 4R print??
not a lots meh?(how much they charge for 1 4r=50c?)

jnet6 said:
why 1 4R print??
not a lots meh?(how much they charge for 1 4r=50c?)
I'm going to try out the aspario lab here, also FDI, see how good. I only need 1 print that I didn't get when I sent a bulk for print. Yesterday printed the wrong shot at BM, went home then realise :rolleyes:

So today I need to print it... sian 0.5

Time to go out for lunch...

Arc out!

Kenny off to library... bb... :lovegrin:

this afternoon very quiet leh... :think:

I'm still around. :D

*yawn.. just wake up..
today is my last night shift...

To: NW75 and Alechim.

The D1 comes with 2 batts and a charger. If you guys want, I go down and try it out. Only thing I worry about is the condition of the batts.