Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

nikonsiao said:
very funny.... :sticktong
Then why aren't you laughing? :sticktong :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
not confirm yet...still trying to bid in HDB...wah lao..everywhere the houses all sold out... Singaporeans are crazy man... I really hope to get my own home soon....

You guys really bad leh, sleep corridor,toilet, ect.... :bsmilie:

bid? not walk-in?

not bad enuf. try void deck... :devil:

~Arcanic~ said:
yeah man! :cheers:

so guru, i guess my PD7x will be coming out of ur pocket then? ;p
This question no need to ask, G*** will inspect, test everything for you one! After all, he IS the G***!!

nikonsiao said:
not confirm yet...still trying to bid in HDB...wah lao..everywhere the houses all sold out... Singaporeans are crazy man... I really hope to get my own home soon....

You guys really bad leh, sleep corridor,toilet, ect.... :bsmilie:

move to jurong west guru!

here still got a lot of empty hdb... but from here to your workplace will be... :faint:

Why look for HDB? G*** should always buy Condos or even castles out in the european countries one ma. What happened to the G*** resort you were building in Sentosa? When finish, after that own home liao lor!

mike....please dun start..i know you resisting very hard and waited very long for this day to come.... :bsmilie:

dun bully me hor..... :sticktong

furball said:
Sleep in void deck ...
k_dors4.gif
Wah void deck too open, too spacious too comfortable, somemore got cockroaches to accompany him, sleep corridor better, narrow, people walk in the night higher chance to step on him ;p

~Arcanic~ said:
move to jurong west guru!

here still got a lot of empty hdb... but from here to your workplace will be... :faint:

dun want to stay nearby to CZ....lol...just kidding... dun want to stay near jurong island... will tell you why when i meet up with you...

nikonsiao said:
mike....please dun start..i know you resisting very hard and waited very long for this day to come.... :bsmilie:

dun bully me hor..... :sticktong
Where got... :angel: I'm so harmless :angel:

nikonsiao said:
dun want to stay nearby to CZ....lol...just kidding... dun want to stay near jurong island... will tell you why when i meet up with you...
Good mah, can show 2603 your images, then can comment and teach you how to shoot better!!! ERm.. wait... thot you're the G***?

Cannot imagine guru doing all these :
k_aspi.gif
k_linge.gif
k_menage.gif
k_menage3.gif
k_vaisselle.gif

the walk in also fully taken also except for some Ulu samsudin area... :bsmilie: other than that i guess i have to wait or look for those in the papers.... but who doesn't want a new house right?

nikonsiao said:
lol....u all har.... :bsmilie: How you know CZ stay there? ;p

furball said:
Hhahaha...so cute...cuteness overdose man....even ur avatar so cute. :heart:

furball said:
k_aspi.gif
k_linge.gif
k_menage.gif
k_menage3.gif
k_vaisselle.gif

dun play play sia... heard b4 guru do housework one le! hehe..

furball said:
k_aspi.gif
k_linge.gif
k_menage.gif
k_menage3.gif
k_vaisselle.gif

hey, i also do housework one okie? go ask NW75 whether he does the same too...i bet he also do..

furball said:
k_aspi.gif
k_linge.gif
k_menage.gif
k_menage3.gif
k_vaisselle.gif
G*** is G*** ma, why cannot imagine? Heehee.

nikonsiao said:
hey, i also do housework one okie? go ask NW75 whether he does the same too...i bet he also do..
He doesn't, that's why he goes to in-law or parents house for dinner, so that avoid cooking, washing & cleaning :bsmilie:

furball said:

eh... wats wrong? i also have to do all these wat... :sweatsm:

Garion said:
lol....u all har.... :bsmilie: How you know CZ stay there? ;p

heard from someone loh..... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
eh... wats wrong? i also have to do all these wat... :sweatsm:
OH... YOU DO???? :bigeyes: :sticktong