K kennyleong Senior Member Jun 29, 2005 #1,523 Drudkh said: goodnight. okay i go eat durian liao. ;p Click to expand... the wonder i can smell durain frrom my window... :bsmilie:
Drudkh said: goodnight. okay i go eat durian liao. ;p Click to expand... the wonder i can smell durain frrom my window... :bsmilie:
D Drudkh Senior Member Jun 30, 2005 #1,524 kennyleong said: the wonder i can smell durain frrom my window... :bsmilie: Click to expand... thought you say you go zzz?
kennyleong said: the wonder i can smell durain frrom my window... :bsmilie: Click to expand... thought you say you go zzz?
A Ashleyy Senior Member Jun 30, 2005 #1,526 Drudkh said: goodnight. okay i go eat durian liao. ;p Click to expand... wah! always durian??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
Drudkh said: goodnight. okay i go eat durian liao. ;p Click to expand... wah! always durian??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
G Garion Senior Member Jun 30, 2005 #1,527 acidbyte said: Manfrotto tripod for sale here. Click to expand... Wah change tripod liao...which one(s) did you buy?
acidbyte said: Manfrotto tripod for sale here. Click to expand... Wah change tripod liao...which one(s) did you buy?
A alechim Senior Member Jun 30, 2005 #1,528 Garion said: Wah change tripod liao...which one(s) did you buy? Click to expand... CF ones loh... morning folks! staying at home to rest my heel
Garion said: Wah change tripod liao...which one(s) did you buy? Click to expand... CF ones loh... morning folks! staying at home to rest my heel
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jun 30, 2005 #1,529 Morning ... hmm :think: some1 must has scare away the 'key' ... :sweatsm:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jun 30, 2005 #1,530 alechim said: CF ones loh... morning folks! staying at home to rest my heel Click to expand... too much marching? :bsmilie: morning folks! back at work after 2 days of MC... :bheart:
alechim said: CF ones loh... morning folks! staying at home to rest my heel Click to expand... too much marching? :bsmilie: morning folks! back at work after 2 days of MC... :bheart:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jun 30, 2005 #1,531 nightwolf75 said: too much marching? :bsmilie: morning folks! back at work after 2 days of MC... :bheart: Click to expand... welcome back .. :cheergal:
nightwolf75 said: too much marching? :bsmilie: morning folks! back at work after 2 days of MC... :bheart: Click to expand... welcome back .. :cheergal:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jun 30, 2005 #1,532 KNIGHT ONG said: welcome back .. :cheergal: Click to expand... thanks KO... i think... :what:
A alechim Senior Member Jun 30, 2005 #1,533 nightwolf75 said: too much marching? :bsmilie: morning folks! back at work after 2 days of MC... :bheart: Click to expand... 1 of the reason... the other being actively involved in sports loh... kenna heel spurr now
nightwolf75 said: too much marching? :bsmilie: morning folks! back at work after 2 days of MC... :bheart: Click to expand... 1 of the reason... the other being actively involved in sports loh... kenna heel spurr now
D Drudkh Senior Member Jun 30, 2005 #1,535 good morning... last night i made a discovery, who interested can msn/pm me. :devil: raining heavily here in clementi.
good morning... last night i made a discovery, who interested can msn/pm me. :devil: raining heavily here in clementi.
F furball Senior Member Jun 30, 2005 #1,536 Good Morning Folks !!! Erm, the race queens, a bit of disappointment. Think take photos of cars only liaos ...
Good Morning Folks !!! Erm, the race queens, a bit of disappointment. Think take photos of cars only liaos ...
D Drudkh Senior Member Jun 30, 2005 #1,537 furball said: Good Morning Folks !!! Erm, the race queens, a bit of disappointment. Think take photos of cars only liaos ... Click to expand... haha yah lor... hope not crowded becos of the low QA from Japan. :bsmilie:
furball said: Good Morning Folks !!! Erm, the race queens, a bit of disappointment. Think take photos of cars only liaos ... Click to expand... haha yah lor... hope not crowded becos of the low QA from Japan. :bsmilie:
V vince123123 Guest Jun 30, 2005 #1,539 Really arh? You went to see already? Or based on that preview pic in some other thread? Btw, your snail raining pic is really cute :thumbsup: furball said: Good Morning Folks !!! Erm, the race queens, a bit of disappointment. Think take photos of cars only liaos ... Click to expand...
Really arh? You went to see already? Or based on that preview pic in some other thread? Btw, your snail raining pic is really cute :thumbsup: furball said: Good Morning Folks !!! Erm, the race queens, a bit of disappointment. Think take photos of cars only liaos ... Click to expand...
E espn Deregistered Jun 30, 2005 #1,540 Si beh sian. To quit or not to quit? My new desk: I'm going to get the wireless logitech keyboard and mouse next month.
Si beh sian. To quit or not to quit? My new desk: I'm going to get the wireless logitech keyboard and mouse next month.