Garion said:Feel like going for awhile...but sick leh...got flu....![]()

we'll organise ourselves with our own themes and ideas.ModelShooterz said:I just had a chat with my contact at the agency. Would you guys be interested in a 3 hour outdoor shoot, 2 hour casual, 1 hour bikini, 6 slots, each paying S$35?
If so, can either pm me or put (interested) after your name in the list below or add on to the list and I'll see what I can do.
Drudkh said:we'll organise ourselves with our own themes and ideas.
i'm not fond of bikini anyway.
Ashleyy said:Hi, I think u'r a bit OT here rite? If u'r organising, please post in Model Shoot section.. Here are main chit chat and any shoots organise here are mainly by the usual pple here.. Thanks..![]()
ModelShooterz said:My apologies, I thought I could assist but did not know this thread is meant only for an exclusive group. Just ignore my previous posting and proceed with your plans. Sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused.
key said:well... pple i'm back!!! from lunch... yum yum... heee... who's model shooter? new pple?
what you had for lunch? i'm had mix veg; egg omelette fried with onions, beef cubes fried with spicy gravy and bittergourd fried with egg. yummy~key said:well... pple i'm back!!! from lunch... yum yum... heee... who's model shooter? new pple?
TITANIUMLEE said:manafotto 190 pro, i bought it at $135 at ms color
nikonsiao said:!st thing first, i am selling the manfrotto tripod not Manafotto..is it made in China?? dun think MS color carry this brand right? If you bought it there, please let me know. I called them up and they say they dun carry that brand.
Btw, please read the rules and regulations of Buy and Sell thread. This is the 2nd time you crash into my thread listing prices which are not correct.
1 more time and i will refer you to the moderators... try me.. :bsmilie:
I believe people who bought things from me are satified friends whom i have made. so far i went all my way to help in whichever way i can. dun believe, ask around.
I hope i dun sound harsh, just want to let you know that there are rules to every game you play.
Thanks for your time...
Hi Hi, think the rest of the guys are having lunch ...key said:well... pple i'm back!!! from lunch... yum yum... heee... who's model shooter? new pple?
nikonsiao said:My reply to mr titaniumlee....
Ashleyy said:Wah!!! juz report him to mods lah.. :bsmilie:
how? u coming tonite to STG?
he dun need to show his power one. his manfrotto tripod can beat manafotto tripod handsdown! :bsmilie:furball said:Hi Hi, think the rest of the guys are having lunch ...![]()
modelshooter just one of those people that organises model shoots
Wah ... guru show his power liaos ...![]()
:cheergal: yay!!! :cheergal:nikonsiao said:dun suan me like ESPN and i will be there..... :bsmilie:
nikonsiao said:dun suan me like ESPN and i will be there..... :bsmilie:
Drudkh said:he dun need to show his power one. his manfrotto tripod can beat manafotto tripod handsdown! :bsmilie:
Ashleyy said:I got suan u meh? I only suan g*r*..........
U'r not g*r* r u? :devil:
haha.. come lah.. we can chit chat and discuss some stuff...![]()