Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

Garion said:
Hi key, gd morning...I was there at the finals...but not sure if got snap any of you anot..have to check and see. :)

I think most of the people here (esp your die hard fans) would be more than happy to shoot only you alone lar. ;p BTW when you say another person, is it guy or gal?
wah... die hard fans... no la... maybe because i new... den fresher appeal... after some time, new models comes out, they will focus on new pple... this industry work this way, doesnt it?

furball said:
Guru got what new toy ah ???
Anyway, that titanium guy at ur BnS thread again.
queenmint_smilies057.gif

where got??? which thread??

Drudkh said:
yah and i was hanging from the ceiling like Mission Impossible movie. ;p

tink you hanging on the wrong ceiling... u weren't there for the event right?

key said:
wah... die hard fans... no la... maybe because i new... den fresher appeal... after some time, new models comes out, they will focus on new pple... this industry work this way, doesnt it?
do you know you look like a Jap Female Idol of mine? :embrass:

CYRN said:
tink you hanging on the wrong ceiling... u weren't there for the event right?
no lor... nobody tell me one! :( :cry:

Garion said:
That guy shld be kicked and banned. ;(

this guy either got something against ms colour or something...

Drudkh said:
we have a free male model leh... :D
郑少秋 :bsmilie:
cannot lah..wait the picture turn out to be father and daughter portrait how? :bsmilie:

furball said:
queenmint_smilies039.gif

Tripod ... so what new toy u have ? Gitzo ah ???

no lah, selling my tripod to buy new toy..... still waiting... :bsmilie:

alechim said:
cannot lah..wait the picture turn out to be father and daughter portrait how? :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: hahahaha you are dead liao if he see this. can't we be a little diff? its not a bad theme actually. :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
your famous "V" pose confirm :thumbsup: :thumbsup: ... proven pose liao

queenmint_smilies051.gif

Me cannot be model lah ... I can be reflector gal.

nikonsiao said:
no lah, selling my tripod to buy new toy..... still waiting... :bsmilie:
i'll start first. i bid $1. :D ;p

Drudkh said:
yah and i was hanging from the ceiling like Mission Impossible movie. ;p

be careful the line break.....lol....

NS runs away...

Drudkh said:
do you know you look like a Jap Female Idol of mine? :embrass:
well... my schmates and teachers used to tell me i dun look singaporean or chinese... maybe bcos of my tanned skin...

Drudkh said:
:bsmilie: hahahaha you are dead liao if he see this. can't we be a little diff? its not a bad theme actually. :bsmilie:
dead??? I wonder who will be be dead :bsmilie:

key said:

yup, but note that there are some how are able to "last" much longer.

oh yes...before i forget...

:heart: FB :heart:

someone letting go 17-55 at 1.6K leh...cheap deal!