Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

Drudkh said:
lets meet up and go together? i'm on leave for both days! :devil: bo chap liao... so long didn't take leave.

:bsmilie: woot~ super long weekend eh?

i dun mind, we decide the time on wed then? :)

Time to makan dinner (and durian) ;p

back later~

Drudkh said:
lets meet up and go together? i'm on leave for both days! :devil: bo chap liao... so long didn't take leave.
Dont leave me behind for this..!!! :nono:

NW: do take care man.. drinks lots of water and rest man... :thumbsup:

anyone wanna join me at SAF parade? :bsmilie:

Hmm note to the shooter. The nihon RQs might not be out so early. The last show they came out around 1pm, and they will move from car to car. They have a set schedule so be prepared. Once you got your shots, take note of where they might be moving to next and get ready. Best time to shoot is when they just reach the booth.

kennyleong said:
when, where? :think:
What happened to bye bye CS? Thought you gonna quit CS for a while.

alechim said:
Friday 1st of July at SAFTI MI... :bsmilie:
You have my spiritual support! My heart will be there to support you! :bsmilie:

alechim said:
Friday 1st of July at SAFTI MI... :bsmilie:

alamak... going to dream cars.. cant... thanks for letting me know though.. ;)

Drudkh said:
You have my spiritual support! My heart will be there to support you! :bsmilie:
thank you leh...come lah... we share the joy :bsmilie:

TMC said:
What happened to bye bye CS? Thought you gonna quit CS for a while.

Ops.. cant bear to leave CS.. it has been a part of my blood since the holidays already... BEWARE.. CS IS ADDCITIVE...! JOINING AT YOUR OWN RISK...!

Don, he really taking it seriously :bsmilie: :sweat:

I'm in!! nw is down with 2 days MC

alechim said:
thank you leh...come lah... we share the joy :bsmilie:
err... I even gave up not going to Bill Gates Live to go for DCA leh. :sticktong