Sentosa Thread XII (May The Guru Force Be With You.......)

Drudkh said:
actually i got a story to tell about him but dunno whether to tell or not to tell. :think:
PM me.

Drudkh said:
actually i got a story to tell about him but dunno whether to tell or not to tell. :think:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
news news!

Okay lah...lets' drop the subject. I'm just kinda curious, where in SG got nice places to shoot?

Drudkh said:
MSN lor

yalor.. add to the conversation !!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyone know how to undelete/unformat a whole drive?

what's the command prompt command for XP.... used to have undel*.* command leh. :dunno:

CYRN said:
Anyone know how to undelete/unformat a whole drive?

what's the command prompt command for XP.... used to have undel*.* command leh. :dunno:
uh oh, you need to use recovery software.

those interested in the story, go to the next SEED. :devil:

Drudkh said:
uh oh, you need to use recovery software.

siao liao... lost 3 years of photos. :sweat: :cry:

sianz... ok, I'll search the net for it.

Drudkh said:

tell tell~ :D

or pm/msn also can...

and for those who have access to the "other" forum... check out e portrait section..

CYRN said:
siao liao... lost 3 years of photos. :sweat: :cry:

sianz... ok, I'll search the net for it.
check ur pm.

~Arcanic~ said:

or pm/msn also can...

and for those who have access to the "other" forum... check out e portrait section..
I know wat u refering to :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:

or pm/msn also can...

saw liao........... hahaha...

organising outing for DC Asia? :devil: its coming nearer and nearer!

gd morning folks! finally got back aft a long wkend.. haha...
anything exciting happening?? :bsmilie: